Sunset Sound System: Solar, Galen, Jbird & Dirty Dave

Sunday, November 5th - The Rooftop presents: Sunset Sound System feat. Solar, GALEN, Jbird, & Dirty Dave. 2pm-8pm.

▼ Show More Information

550 South Flower at Sixth St, 90017
Los Angeles
05 November , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Friday
 Los Angeles Convention Center, Los Angeles
 01 December , Friday
 Santa Monica Pier, Santa Monica
 24 November , Friday
 Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall, Los Angeles
 01 December , Friday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 09 December , Saturday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 25 November , Saturday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 10 December , Sunday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 02 December , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 01 December , Friday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 26 November , Sunday
 Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles
 14 December , Thursday
 The Novo DTLA, Los Angeles
 15 December , Friday
 The Novo DTLA, Los Angeles
 01 December , Friday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 24 November , Friday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 03 December , Sunday
 Comfort LA, Los Angeles
 12 December , Tuesday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 01 December , Friday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 02 December , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 09 December , Saturday
 Egyptian Theatre, Los Angeles
 26 November , Sunday
 Echo Park Lake & Redondo Beach Pedalboats, Los Angeles
 10 December , Sunday
 Griffith Park Merry Go Round, Los Angeles
 02 December , Saturday
 Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 14 December , Thursday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 03 December , Sunday
 Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall, Los Angeles
 13 December , Wednesday
 Bootleg Theater, Los Angeles
 24 November , Friday
 Barnes & Noble Events, The Grove, Los Angeles
 13 December , Wednesday
 The Novo DTLA, Los Angeles
 08 December , Friday
 Echoplex, Los Angeles
 08 December , Friday
 Exchange LA, Los Angeles
 02 December , Saturday
 The Alpine Village, Torrance
 25 November , Saturday
 Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall, Los Angeles
 16 December , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 08 December , Friday
 Getty Research Institute, Los Angeles
 09 December , Saturday
 Burton Chace Park, Marina del Rey
 02 December , Saturday
 LOT 613, Los Angeles
 25 November , Saturday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles