SUBstance Wednesdays: Skism, Megalodon, and Krimer

USC Events & Foundation Nightclub Present SUBstance Wednesdays: Skism, Megalodon, and Krimer
as part of the Never Say Die Black Label Tour.
Local Support: Coming Soon…

Purchase advance discount admission here: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1577578

Limited VIP Tables Available. Submit your

request online:
http://www.foundation-nightclub.com/reservations

SUBstance Wednesdays Drink Specials:
10-12am All wells $3
10-12am $5 Vodka Redbull

Constantly evolving, spawning new sub-genres, and reaching into uncharted depths of the frequency range; bass music has been ingrained in the Seattle scene for well over two decades. Join us every Wednesday as we fuse the sounds of Dubstep, Drum and Bass, Trap, Moombahton, Glitch Hop, Drumstep, and everything in between to write the next chapter in this region’s bass music saga. No frills, no fluff, just industry champions and dedicated locals pushing our sound system to its limits every week. This is SUBstance.

Wednesday, December 6th / 21+ / 10PM-2AM

Foundation Nightclub is a world-class establishment. Please dress to impress.
-No athletic apparel.
-No sandals or flip-flops (tennis shoes are ok)
-No men’s tank tops
-No men’s shorts
-No excessively baggy clothing.
-No LED lights or glow products.
-No Rave Attire
-No Spirit Hoods
-No Kandi (with the exception of a few SMALL bracelets)
-No Masks
All dress code decisions are left up to the discretion of our Security Team.

Foundation Nightclub
2218 Western Ave
Seattle, WA

▼ Show More Information

2218 Western Ave, Ste 100, 98121
Seattle
06 December , Wednesday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 30 November , Thursday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 02 December , Saturday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 07 December , Thursday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 05 December , Tuesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Pike Place Market, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 30 November , Thursday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 13 December , Wednesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 20 December , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 13 December , Wednesday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 11 December , Monday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 02 December , Saturday
 Q Nightclub, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Redmond Town Center, Redmond
 24 November , Friday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park, Renton
 09 December , Saturday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 29 November , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 17 December , Sunday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 09 December , Saturday
 Victoria Clipper, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Husky Stadium, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 03 December , Sunday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 05 December , Tuesday
 McCaw Hall, Seattle
 04 December , Monday
 Neumos, Seattle
 10 December , Sunday
 Neumos, Seattle
 07 December , Thursday
 University Temple United Methodist Church, Seattle, Seattle
 28 November , Tuesday
 Husky Union Building, Seattle
 06 December , Wednesday
 Tractor Tavern, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle