Spring Sports Registration & Skills Assessment Day

Bocce, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis, Track & Field on site Registration and Skills Assessment. Come prepared to play your sport. That includes water.

▼ Show More Information

550 E Tennessee St, 32308-4938
Tallahassee
14 February , Sunday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 27 June , Wednesday
 The Wilbury, Tallahassee
 30 June , Saturday
 The Warrior on the River, Tallahassee
 21 July , Saturday
 Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee
 29 June , Friday
 Fifth and Thomas, Tallahassee
 23 July , Monday
 Seminole Baptist Church, Tallahassee, Tallahassee
 17 July , Tuesday
 Tallahassee, FL, United States, Tallahassee
 29 June , Friday
 Tallahassee, FL, United States, Tallahassee
 14 July , Saturday
 Woodville Community Center, Tallahassee
 20 July , Friday
 Tallahassee, FL, United States, Tallahassee
 08 July , Sunday
 FSU Summer Music Camps, Tallahassee
 25 June , Monday
 Swift Creek Middle School, Tallahassee
 21 July , Saturday
 Tallahassee, FL, United States, Tallahassee