Spring Fling

Friday, April 20th. 4pm-7pm @ Nancy Chippendale's Dance Studios Windham!
.
All Windham Chipps, 4 years and older, are welcome to attend our Spring Fling Party at the studio while parents have a little time for dinner out!
.
Kids can join us for fun activities, pizza, and of course some dancing!
.
Siblings

AND Friends (4 years and older) welcome!
This event is $5.00 per child and is payable at the Front Desk.
Sign up at the link below!
.
Old School Bar and Grill is offering $5 (non-seafood) appetizers to parents/friends who sign their child(ren) up for the Spring Fling. Details at Drop Off!
.
*Please bring your own beverage of choice with child's name clearly marked.

▼ Show More Information

49 Range Rd. Building 2, 03087
Windham
20 April , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 09 August , Thursday
 Hudson NH Old Home Days, Hudson
 10 August , Friday
 J Everett Collins Center for the Performing Arts, Andover
 15 August , Wednesday
 Tupelo Music Hall, Derry
 28 July , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Nashua, Nashua
 09 August , Thursday
 Tupelo Music Hall, Derry
 18 August , Saturday
 Holman Stadium, Nashua
 18 August , Saturday
 Saint Anne's Parish, Hampstead
 12 August , Sunday
 Sunnyside Acura of Nashua NH, Nashua
 15 August , Wednesday
 Tupelo Music Hall, Derry
 18 August , Saturday
 Lowell Summer Music Series, Lowell
 28 July , Saturday
 Searles Castle, Windham
 28 July , Saturday
 Tupelo Music Hall, Derry
 11 August , Saturday
 Kingston State Pk, Kingston
 02 August , Thursday
 Tupelo Music Hall, Derry
 23 July , Monday
 Temple of Witchcraft, Salem
 11 August , Saturday
 Nancy Chippendale's Dance Studios, North Andover
 29 July , Sunday
 Tupelo Music Hall, Derry
 20 August , Monday
 Temple of Witchcraft, Salem
 10 August , Friday
 Healing Hope Farm, Chester
 18 August , Saturday
 Nashua Area Artists Association, Nashua
 11 August , Saturday
 Aviation Museum of New Hampshire, Londonderry
 18 August , Saturday
 Boarding House Park, Lowell
 04 August , Saturday
 Merrimack Premium Outlets, Merrimack
 01 August , Wednesday
 Derry Public Library, Derry
 25 July , Wednesday
 Coffee and Cotton, Lowell
 23 July , Monday
 Athenian Corner, Lowell
 04 August , Saturday
 Temple of Witchcraft, Salem
 07 August , Tuesday
 Hampstead Meetinghouse, Hampstead
 28 July , Saturday
 RPC Airsoft (Official), Fremont
 05 August , Sunday
 RPC Airsoft (Official), Fremont
 19 August , Sunday
 RPC Airsoft (Official), Fremont
 10 August , Friday
 Good Shepherd UMC, Haverhill
 14 August , Tuesday
 Benchmark Senior Living at Haverhill Crossings, Haverhill
 15 August , Wednesday
 Abbie Griffin Park, Merrimack
 18 August , Saturday
 Walmart Supercenter Manchester - Gold St, Manchester
 09 August , Thursday
 Derry Public Library, Derry