Splashing Neon 2018


George Town
07 April , Saturday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 25 November , Saturday
 Queensbay Mall, Penang
 26 November , Sunday
 Penang Bridge, Penang
 26 November , Sunday
 Penang Bridge, Penang
 26 November , Sunday
 Queensbay Mall, Bayan Lepas
 19 November , Sunday
 Setia SPICE, Bayan Lepas
 24 November , Friday
 Setia SPICE, Bayan Lepas
 18 November , Saturday
 Sunway Carnival Mall, Perai
 02 December , Saturday
 Fort Cornwallis,
 01 December , Friday
 USMinfo, Penang
 01 December , Friday
 Setia SPICE, Bayan Lepas
 24 November , Friday
 Design Village Penang, Batu Kawan
 24 November , Friday
 Penang Global Tourism, Penang
 07 December , Thursday
 Majestic Penang, George Town
 02 December , Saturday
 Teluk Bahang Dam, Telok Bahang
 16 December , Saturday
 Kompleks Cahaya Siswa, USM, Sungai Dua Bukit
 18 November , Saturday
 Penang Waldorf, Perai
 15 December , Friday
 SPICE Arena Penang, Penang
 03 December , Sunday
 The Top Komtar Penang, George Town
 18 November , Saturday
 Auto City Juru, Juru
 17 December , Sunday
 Design Village Penang, Batu Kawan
 16 December , Saturday
 Butterworth, Malaysia, Butterworth
 18 November , Saturday
 Bangunan UAB, George Town
 09 December , Saturday
 Georgetown City Hotel, Pulau Tikus, Penang
 03 December , Sunday
 Healy Macs Irish Bar, Penang, Tanjong Tokong
 18 November , Saturday
 Fort Cornwallis, George Town
 18 November , Saturday
 CVI Butterworth, Permatang Pauh
 02 December , Saturday
 Padang Polo, Sungai Petani
 30 November , Thursday
 Bayview Beach Resort, Penang, Batu Feringgi
 24 November , Friday
 Bayview Hotel Georgetown Penang,Malaysia, George Town
 17 December , Sunday
 Design Village Penang, Batu Kawan
 19 November , Sunday
 Balik Pulau, Malaysia, Balik Pulau
 25 November , Saturday
 Alumni IKBN Bukit Mertajam, Bukit Mertajam
 24 November , Friday
 Gurney Paragon Mall, Penang
 08 December , Friday
 Hotel Jen Penang, Penang