Splashing Neon 2018


George Town
07 April , Saturday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 25 May , Friday
 Setia SPICE, Bayan Lepas
 26 May , Saturday
 Setia SPICE, Bayan Lepas
 09 June , Saturday
 Chung Ling Butterworth High School, Butterworth
 09 June , Saturday
 Than Hsiang Mitra Welfare Association Penang 檀香爱心福利中心, Bayan Lepas
 22 June , Friday
 Fort Cornwallis, George Town
 26 May , Saturday
 Performing Arts Centre of Penang (penangpac), Penang
 22 June , Friday
 Four Points by Sheraton Penang, Penang
 01 June , Friday
 Setia SPICE, Bayan Lepas
 30 May , Wednesday
 G Hotel Kelawai, Penang
 03 June , Sunday
 Kam Dong San Temple, Penang. 金洞山庙,槟城, George Town
 23 June , Saturday
 Taman Kebun Sireh, Bukit Mertajam
 23 June , Saturday
 MSOGO Coworking Space, Penang
 04 June , Monday
 Golden Sands Resort, Penang, Penang
 09 June , Saturday
 Penang, Malaysia, Penang
 09 June , Saturday
 Fin Freedom Sdn Bhd at D'piazza Mall, Relau