Splashing Neon 2018


George Town
07 April , Saturday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Thursday
 Gurney Plaza, George Town
 28 July , Friday
 Auto City, Juru
 13 August , Sunday
 Penang Island, Pinang George Town
 11 August , Friday
 Setia SPICE, Bayan Lepas
 28 July , Friday
 Gurney Paragon Mall, Penang
 29 July , Saturday
 Dewan Dato' Haji Ahmad Badawi, Butterworth
 11 August , Friday
 Setia SPICE, Bayan Lepas
 29 July , Saturday
 Hin Bus Depot, George Town
 19 August , Saturday
 Straits Quay, Tanjong Tokong
 13 August , Sunday
 檳城德教會紫雲閣 Che Hoon Khor Moral Uplifting Society Penang, George Town
 13 August , Sunday
 penang youth park(taman belia), Penang
 13 August , Sunday
 1st Avenue Mall Penang, Penang
 20 August , Sunday
 Penang Botanic Gardens, Batu Uban
 28 July , Friday
 Penang International Spice Arena (PISA), Bayan Lepas
 18 August , Friday
 1st Avenue Mall Penang, Penang
 01 August , Tuesday
 USMinfo, Penang
 27 July , Thursday
 Straits Quay, Tanjong Tokong
 29 July , Saturday
 Bangunan UAB, Pinang George Town
 13 August , Sunday
 1st Avenue Mall Penang, Penang
 11 August , Friday
 Performing Arts Centre of Penang (penangpac), Penang
 05 August , Saturday
 Kolam Renang Kompleks Sukan & Rekreasi Mpsp, Bukit Mertajam
 23 August , Wednesday
 Hotel Jen Penang, Penang
 29 July , Saturday
 Black Kettle, George Town
 16 August , Wednesday
 St Giles Wembley, George Town
 29 July , Saturday
 Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul, Bayan Lepas
 29 July , Saturday
 Politeknik Balik Pulau, Balik Pulau
 29 July , Saturday
 Vistana Hotel Penang, Bayan Lepas
 03 August , Thursday
 Black Kettle, George Town
 12 August , Saturday
 Jalan Jeti Lama Butterworth, Bagan Luar
 18 August , Friday
 The Star Pitt St., George Town
 24 August , Thursday
 ILP Kepala Batas, PP, Kepala Batas
 29 July , Saturday
 Politeknik Balik Pulau, Balik Pulau
 06 August , Sunday
 Bangunan UAB, Pinang George Town
 28 July , Friday
 Bangunan UAB, Pinang George Town
 30 July , Sunday
 Performing Arts Centre of Penang (penangpac), Penang