SPASH Hockey Vs, Wausau West Theme: Be Loud!

Very large game of ice hockey being played. Please be as loud as you can and get super rowdy, it helps the players a lot! We all appreciate it, hope t

o see you all there!! :-)

▼ Show More Information

1000 Minnesota Avenue, 54481
Stevens Point
12 January , Thursday 18:45

More Events Nearby

 16 December , Saturday
 Rookies Sportspub, Stevens Point
 06 December , Wednesday
 Sky Club Supper Club, Plover
 03 December , Sunday
 Tomorrow River Community Charter School, Amherst Junction
 09 December , Saturday
 Rudolph, WI, United States, Rudolph
 23 November , Thursday
 Pfiffner Park, Stevens Point
 08 December , Friday
 Maverick Saloon, Polonia
 09 December , Saturday
 Rudolph, WI, United States, Rudolph
 24 November , Friday
 Rookies Sportspub, Stevens Point
 03 December , Sunday
 McZ's Brew Pub, Rosholt
 12 December , Tuesday
 Portage County Public Library, Stevens Point
 16 December , Saturday
 Lettie W. Jensen Center, Amherst
 09 December , Saturday
 Stevens Point Parks & Rec Department, Stevens Point
 30 November , Thursday
 PJ's - SentryWorld, Stevens Point
 02 December , Saturday
 Stevens Point Area YMCA, Stevens Point
 25 November , Saturday
 Downtown Stevens Point, Stevens Point
 25 November , Saturday
 Kozy Yak Brewery & Winery, Rosholt
 01 December , Friday
 Bancroft Wisconsin Lions Club, Bancroft
 09 December , Saturday
 Pop A-Top Bar & Grill, Bancroft
 15 December , Friday
 B&B's Parkway Bar, Stevens Point
 16 December , Saturday
 Sunset Point Winery, Stevens Point
 09 December , Saturday
 K.B Willet Arena, Stevens Point
 09 December , Saturday
 Central Waters Brewing Company, Amherst
 10 December , Sunday
 Fleet Farm, Stevens Point
 30 November , Thursday
 Portage County Public Library, Stevens Point
 24 November , Friday
 Mr Brews Taphouse - Plover, Plover
 22 November , Wednesday
 Bayside University School Plover Wisconsin, Plover
 03 December , Sunday
 Jensen Center/Our Community Spirit, Amherst
 14 December , Thursday
 Holiday Inn Hotel and Convention Center Stevens Point, Stevens Point
 02 December , Saturday
 Jensen Center/Our Community Spirit, Amherst
 10 December , Sunday
 Stevens Point, WI, United States, Stevens Point