SPASH Hockey Vs, Wausau West Theme: Be Loud!

Very large game of ice hockey being played. Please be as loud as you can and get super rowdy, it helps the players a lot! We all appreciate it, hope t

o see you all there!! :-)

▼ Show More Information

1000 Minnesota Avenue, 54481
Stevens Point
12 January , Thursday 18:45

More Events Nearby

 14 October , Saturday
 UW-Stevens Point, Stevens Point
 13 October , Friday
 Stevens Point, WI, United States, Stevens Point
 01 October , Sunday
 Pfiffner Park, Stevens Point, WI
 22 September , Friday
 WWSP 90FM, Stevens Point
 23 September , Saturday
 Amherst Fair, Amherst
 01 October , Sunday
 Springville Sports Grill at Memories, Plover
 25 September , Monday
 Stevens Point Country Club, Stevens Point
 25 September , Monday
 Heartland Equestrian Center, Custer
 06 October , Friday
 SentryWorld, Stevens Point
 07 October , Saturday
 Pfiffner Pioneer Park, Stevens Point
 21 September , Thursday
 Rosholt High, Rosholt
 12 October , Thursday
 Rookies Sportspub, Stevens Point
 14 October , Saturday
 Berg Gymnasium, Stevens Point
 23 September , Saturday
 P J Jacobs Junior High, Stevens Point
 27 September , Wednesday
 Stevens Point Country Club, Stevens Point
 21 September , Thursday
 Stevens Point Country Club, Stevens Point
 06 October , Friday
 Noel Fine Arts Center, Stevens Point
 04 October , Wednesday
 Whitefeather Organics, Custer
 18 October , Wednesday
 Sunset Point Winery, Stevens Point
 14 October , Saturday
 Heartland Equestrian Center, Custer
 29 September , Friday
 Central Wisconsin Symphony Orchestra, Stevens Point
 23 September , Saturday
 O'so Brewing Company - Tap House, Plover
 23 September , Saturday
 Guu's on Main, Stevens Point
 11 October , Wednesday
 Berg Gymnasium, Stevens Point
 29 September , Friday
 Rookies Sportspub, Stevens Point
 08 October , Sunday
 SentryWorld, Stevens Point
 29 September , Friday
 Lettie W. Jensen Center, Amherst
 27 September , Wednesday
 Berg Gymnasium, Stevens Point
 20 September , Wednesday
 Sunset Point Winery, Stevens Point
 26 September , Tuesday
 Nelsonville, WI, United States, Nelsonville
 04 October , Wednesday
 Rosholt Cafe, Rosholt
 29 September , Friday
 Celebration Church Stevens Point, Stevens Point
 07 October , Saturday
 The Midwest Renewable Energy Association, Custer
 19 October , Thursday
 Stevens Point, WI, United States, Stevens Point
 23 September , Saturday
 Renee's Red Rooster Bar and Grill, Stevens Point
 26 September , Tuesday
 Create Portage County, Stevens Point