South Albany Cheerleading Kids Clinic 2017

Pre K through 8th graders, come join us for a morning on fun!

The cost is $25.00 for the 18th with a T-shirt included *OR* $40.00 for the 18th, as w

ell as a review session on Jan.7th from 1-4pm, followed by a performance at the Rebel Rumble home cheer competition on Jan.13th!

▼ Show More Information

3705 Columbus St SE, 97322
Albany
18 November , Saturday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 23 February , Friday
 The Peacock Bar & Grill, Corvallis
 15 March , Thursday
 Russell Tripp Performing Arts Center - LBCC, Albany
 10 March , Saturday
 OSU Recreational Sports: Dixon Recreation Center, Corvallis
 27 February , Tuesday
 Memorial Union (Oregon State University), Corvallis
 23 February , Friday
 The LaSells Stewart Center, Corvallis
 08 March , Thursday
 LIFE Community, Corvallis
 02 March , Friday
 First United Methodist Church - Corvallis, OR, Corvallis
 17 March , Saturday
 The LaSells Stewart Center, Corvallis
 16 March , Friday
 First Congregational United Church of Christ, Corvallis, Corvallis
 23 February , Friday
 Bombs Away Cafe, Corvallis
 03 March , Saturday
 The Swamp (S&F Paintball Field), Lebanon
 06 March , Tuesday
 Block 15 Brewery & Tap Room, Corvallis
 25 February , Sunday
 Gill Coliseum, Corvallis
 03 March , Saturday
 Scio ZCBJ Hall, Scio
 03 March , Saturday
 Linn County Fair & Expo, Albany
 24 February , Saturday
 The LaSells Stewart Center, Corvallis
 24 February , Saturday
 Philomath Elementary School, Philomath
 27 February , Tuesday
 Courtyard by Marriott Corvallis, Corvallis
 24 February , Saturday
 Benton County Fairgrounds, Corvallis
 24 February , Saturday
 Calapooia Brewing Company, Albany
 13 March , Tuesday
 Corvallis-Benton County Public Library, Corvallis
 26 February , Monday
 The LaSells Stewart Center, Corvallis
 11 March , Sunday
 Albany Pistol and Rifle Club, Shedd
 03 March , Saturday
 Linn County Fair & Expo, Albany
 02 March , Friday
 South Albany High School Theater Arts, Albany
 02 March , Friday
 CH2M HILL Alumni Center, Corvallis
 10 March , Saturday
 McNary Dining Center, Corvallis
 27 February , Tuesday
 Memorial Union (Oregon State University), Corvallis
 03 March , Saturday
 Angry Beaver Sports Grill, Corvallis
 03 March , Saturday
 Corvallis, OR, United States, Corvallis
 02 March , Friday
 Barsideous Brewing, Lebanon
 18 March , Sunday
 Shonnard's Nursery, Corvallis
 04 March , Sunday
 Corvallis, OR, United States, Corvallis
 17 March , Saturday
 Linn County Fair & Expo, Albany
 10 March , Saturday
 The Swamp (S&F Paintball Field), Lebanon
 24 February , Saturday
 Boys & Girls Club of Corvallis, Corvallis