Soundset 2018

SAVE THE DATE -

#Soundset2018 will be held at the Minnesota State Fairgrounds on The Midway on May 27, 2018.

Stay tuned for more info: http://sounds

etfestival.com

▼ Show More Information

1265 Snelling Ave N, 55108
Saint Paul
27 May , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 18 October , Thursday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 20 October , Saturday
 U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
 02 November , Friday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 03 November , Saturday
 Twin Cities Birth & Baby Expo, Saint Paul
 11 November , Sunday
 The Hutton House, Minneapolis
 20 October , Saturday
 U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
 10 November , Saturday
 Know Name Records, Minneapolis
 04 November , Sunday
 Radisson Blu Mall Of America, Bloomington
 27 October , Saturday
 CHS Field, Saint Paul
 04 November , Sunday
 Burnsville High School, Burnsville
 27 October , Saturday
 Lake Harriet Spiritual Community (LHSC), Minneapolis
 03 November , Saturday
 Girls Are Powerful Organization, Saint Paul
 27 October , Saturday
 Fulton Taproom, Minneapolis
 27 October , Saturday
 Crowne Plaza Suites Msp Airport - Mall Of America, Bloomington
 20 October , Saturday
 Rudy's Redeye Grill - White Bear Lake, MN, White Bear Lake
 27 October , Saturday
 New Life Church of Woodbury, Woodbury
 20 October , Saturday
 U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
 26 October , Friday
 Maplewood Moose Lodge 963, Maplewood
 19 October , Friday
 The Sherwood Lounge, Saint Paul
 10 November , Saturday
 Crystal City Offices Community Center/Recreation,
 27 October , Saturday
 Father Hennepin Park, Brooklyn Center
 04 November , Sunday
 Mermaid, Mounds View
 27 October , Saturday
 White Bear Lake Armory, White Bear Lake
 28 October , Sunday
 HUGE Theater, Minneapolis
 26 October , Friday
 Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
 03 November , Saturday
 Eagan Community Center, Eagan
 10 November , Saturday
 Maplewood Community Center, Maplewood
 14 November , Wednesday
 Hopkins Center for the Arts, Hopkins
 27 October , Saturday
 Twin Cities Bead Bazaar, Hopkins
 28 October , Sunday
 Moxie ShairedSpace Saint Louis Park, Saint Louis Park
 04 November , Sunday
 Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE), Minneapolis
 07 November , Wednesday
 Orpheum Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis
 06 November , Tuesday
 Orpheum Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis
 08 November , Thursday
 Orpheum Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis
 10 November , Saturday
 Orpheum Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis
 10 November , Saturday
 Orpheum Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis