Societies of ECMS Industry Night 2017

The University of Adelaide Societies of ECMS Industry Night is a fantastic opportunity for you to interact with industry professionals from diverse engineering disciplines in a relaxed setting.

It’s also a great chance to gain an insight into different companies’ operations, missions and objectives,

and their graduate and vacation work prospects. There will be a number of guest speakers present (timetable and venues TBA).

When: Wednesday 3 May 2017
Where: Ingkarni Wardli atrium
Dress: Business attire
Cost: FREE

Confirmed groups (to be updated upon confirmation):
- Adelaide Brighton Cement
- Applidyne
- Arup
- Deloitte
- Dematec
- DPTI
- Jacobs
- Lendlease
- Lucid
- Normet
- Project Everest
- SNF
- Teach for Australia
- Tech In SA
- Uber

Job hunting is difficult. It’s hard to know what to expect and what is expected of you when applying for a graduate position, so we’re here to help!

▼ Show More Information

, 5005
Adelaide
03 May , Wednesday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 07 September , Thursday
 Fat Controller, Adelaide
 02 September , Saturday
 Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide
 01 September , Friday
 The Producers Bar - The Old Exchange, Adelaide
 02 September , Saturday
 City East Markets, Adelaide
 31 August , Thursday
 Fat Controller, Adelaide
 06 September , Wednesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 15 September , Friday
 InterContinental Adelaide, Adelaide
 15 September , Friday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 27 August , Sunday
 Adelaide Zoo, Adelaide
 24 August , Thursday
 Event Cinemas Marion, Adelaide
 02 September , Saturday
 Ukrainian Hall, Adelaide
 27 August , Sunday
 SKYCITY Adelaide Casino, Adelaide
 02 September , Saturday
 Morphettville Racecourse, Adelaide
 14 September , Thursday
 HQ Complex, Adelaide
 26 August , Saturday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 15 September , Friday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 20 August , Sunday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 02 September , Saturday
 Red Berry Espresso Coffee Roastery, Glenside
 07 September , Thursday
 St Mary's College, Adelaide
 30 August , Wednesday
 Bakehouse Theatre, Adelaide
 08 September , Friday
 The Mill, Adelaide
 26 August , Saturday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 06 September , Wednesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 20 August , Sunday
 The University of Adelaide, Adelaide
 25 August , Friday
 Vic Fridays, O'Halloran Hill
 24 August , Thursday
 TAFE SA, Clovelly Park
 26 August , Saturday
 Adelaide Motorsport Park, Virginia
 25 August , Friday
 Trapped, Adelaide
 01 September , Friday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 15 September , Friday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 10 September , Sunday
 Norwood Concert Hall, Norwood
 15 September , Friday
 Adelaide Town Hall, Adelaide
 27 August , Sunday
 National Wine Centre, Adelaide
 20 August , Sunday
 Port Adelaide Football Club, Adelaide
 16 September , Saturday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide