Societies of ECMS Industry Night 2017

The University of Adelaide Societies of ECMS Industry Night is a fantastic opportunity for you to interact with industry professionals from diverse engineering disciplines in a relaxed setting.

It’s also a great chance to gain an insight into different companies’ operations, missions and objectives,

and their graduate and vacation work prospects. There will be a number of guest speakers present (timetable and venues TBA).

When: Wednesday 3 May 2017
Where: Ingkarni Wardli atrium
Dress: Business attire
Cost: FREE

Confirmed groups (to be updated upon confirmation):
- Adelaide Brighton Cement
- Applidyne
- Arup
- Deloitte
- Dematec
- DPTI
- Jacobs
- Lendlease
- Lucid
- Normet
- Project Everest
- SNF
- Teach for Australia
- Tech In SA
- Uber

Job hunting is difficult. It’s hard to know what to expect and what is expected of you when applying for a graduate position, so we’re here to help!

▼ Show More Information

, 5005
Adelaide
03 May , Wednesday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Saturday
 The Pigs At Rundle Mall, Adelaide
 20 October , Friday
 GM Holden LTD - Holden Vehicle Operations, Elizabeth
 16 November , Thursday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 11 November , Saturday
 T2 Tea, Adelaide
 28 October , Saturday
 The Malls Balls, Adelaide
 21 October , Saturday
 Glenelg Beach, Glenelg
 04 November , Saturday
 Salisbury Heights, SA, Australia, Salisbury Heights
 16 November , Thursday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 04 November , Saturday
 Victoria Square, Adelaide, Adelaide
 04 November , Saturday
 Adelaide Botanic Garden, Adelaide
 28 October , Saturday
 HQ Complex, Adelaide
 04 November , Saturday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 21 October , Saturday
 Henley Square, Henley Beach
 22 October , Sunday
 North Adelaide Dog Park, North Adelaide
 31 October , Tuesday
 Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences, Adelaide
 02 November , Thursday
 Church with The Fat Man, Adelaide
 20 October , Friday
 Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide
 05 November , Sunday
 Trail Running SA, Adelaide
 16 November , Thursday
 Fat Controller, Adelaide
 27 October , Friday
 Haçienda, Adelaide
 04 November , Saturday
 Thebarton Theatre, Torrensville
 28 October , Saturday
 Adelaide Showground, Wayville
 07 November , Tuesday
 Her Majesty's Theatre, Adelaide
 28 October , Saturday
 Victoria Square, Adelaide, Adelaide
 20 October , Friday
 Adelaide Zoo, Adelaide
 28 October , Saturday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 04 November , Saturday
 Adelaide Arcade, Adelaide
 31 October , Tuesday
 The Original Coopers Alehouse, Adelaide
 27 October , Friday
 Adelaide Zoo, Adelaide
 29 October , Sunday
 National Wine Centre, Adelaide
 05 November , Sunday
 Zhivago, Adelaide
 08 November , Wednesday
 Her Majesty's Theatre, Adelaide
 28 October , Saturday
 254 North Terrace Adelaide, Adelaide
 21 October , Saturday
 Glenelg Beach, Glenelg