Societies of ECMS Industry Night 2017

The University of Adelaide Societies of ECMS Industry Night is a fantastic opportunity for you to interact with industry professionals from diverse engineering disciplines in a relaxed setting.

It’s also a great chance to gain an insight into different companies’ operations, missions and objectives,

and their graduate and vacation work prospects. There will be a number of guest speakers present (timetable and venues TBA).

When: Wednesday 3 May 2017
Where: Ingkarni Wardli atrium
Dress: Business attire
Cost: FREE

Confirmed groups (to be updated upon confirmation):
- Adelaide Brighton Cement
- Applidyne
- Arup
- Deloitte
- Dematec
- DPTI
- Jacobs
- Lendlease
- Lucid
- Normet
- Project Everest
- SNF
- Teach for Australia
- Tech In SA
- Uber

Job hunting is difficult. It’s hard to know what to expect and what is expected of you when applying for a graduate position, so we’re here to help!

▼ Show More Information

, 5005
Adelaide
03 May , Wednesday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 05 May , Friday
 The Producers Hotel, Adelaide
 21 May , Sunday
 Victoria Park, Adelaide, Adelaide
 20 May , Saturday
 Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide
 06 May , Saturday
 Royal Adelaide Showgrounds, Adelaide
 13 May , Saturday
 Dog and Duck, Adelaide
 13 May , Saturday
 St Clair Roller Skating, Woodville
 03 May , Wednesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 25 April , Tuesday
 Union Hotel, Adelaide
 18 May , Thursday
 Fat Controller, Adelaide
 03 May , Wednesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 20 May , Saturday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 09 May , Tuesday
 Adelaide Central Market, Adelaide
 03 May , Wednesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 28 April , Friday
 Vic Fridays, O'Halloran Hill
 18 May , Thursday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 04 May , Thursday
 Downtown On Hindley, Adelaide
 10 May , Wednesday
 Norwood Concert Hall, Norwood
 28 April , Friday
 Revive Events, Adelaide
 12 May , Friday
 Pelican Productions, Adelaide
 30 April , Sunday
 South Australian Road Runners Club, Adelaide
 20 May , Saturday
 Adelaide Showground, Wayville
 29 April , Saturday
 The Edinburgh Castle Hotel, Adelaide
 29 April , Saturday
 Churchill Centre, Adelaide
 29 April , Saturday
 That Dapper Market, McLaren Vale
 06 May , Saturday
 Little Bang Brewing Company, Stepney
 07 May , Sunday
 Victoria Park, Adelaide, Adelaide
 12 May , Friday
 Switch SA, Adelaide
 07 May , Sunday
 Thebarton Community Centre, Torrensville
 21 May , Sunday
 Victoria Park, Adelaide, Adelaide
 05 May , Friday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 16 May , Tuesday
 Golden Grove Arts Centre, Golden Grove
 06 May , Saturday
 Prince Alfred Old Collegians Football Club, North Adelaide
 30 April , Sunday
 West Torrens Dog Park, Adelaide
 07 May , Sunday
 Plant 4 Bowden, Adelaide
 27 April , Thursday
 Brighton Beach South Australia, Adelaide
 28 April , Friday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh