Snarky Puppy: Live at the Belly Up

After a decade of relentless touring and recording in all but complete obscurity, the Texas-bred/New York-based quasi-collective suddenly found itself held up by the press and public as one of the major figures in the jazz world. But as the category names for all three of the band’s Grammy® awards would

indicate (Best R&B Performance in 2014, Best Contemporary Instrumental Album in 2016 and 2017), Snarky Puppy isn’t exactly a jazz band. It’s not a fusion band, and it’s definitely not a jam band. It’s probably best to “take them for what they are, rather than judge them for what they’re not.”

Tickets: $46 Advance | $48 Day of Show | $81 Reserved
Doors - 7:00pm Show - 8:00pm

▼ Show More Information

143 South Cedros Avenue, 92075
Solana Beach
26 February , Monday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar
 30 June , Saturday
 Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar
 01 July , Sunday
 Test Location, San Diego
 29 June , Friday
 Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar
 30 June , Saturday
 San Diego County Fair, Del Mar
 23 June , Saturday
 Junior Seau Pier Amphitheatre, Oceanside
 24 June , Sunday
 Belly Up, Solana Beach
 18 July , Wednesday
 Birch Aquarium at Scripps, La Jolla
 21 June , Thursday
 Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar
 23 June , Saturday
 Lake Poway, San Diego California, Poway
 23 June , Saturday
 Walker-Wangenheim School Park, San Diego
 23 June , Saturday
 Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego
 26 June , Tuesday
 Belly Up, Solana Beach
 20 June , Wednesday
 Belly Up, Solana Beach
 18 July , Wednesday
 Moonlight Amphitheatre, Vista
 23 June , Saturday
 Churchill's Pub and Grille, San Marcos
 22 June , Friday
 Four Points by Sheraton San Diego, San Diego
 24 June , Sunday
 Del Mar Fair Grounds Coors Light Stage, Del Mar
 29 June , Friday
 Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar
 14 July , Saturday
 Fast Times, San Diego
 13 July , Friday
 Belly Up, Solana Beach
 23 June , Saturday
 Fiesta Island on Mission Bay,
 25 June , Monday
 Mt. Palomar Bible Camp, San Diego
 22 June , Friday
 Isla Nublar,
 16 July , Monday
 Belly Up, Solana Beach
 03 July , Tuesday
 Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar
 14 July , Saturday
 Kearny Senior High School, San Diego
 07 July , Saturday
 Belly Up, Solana Beach
 29 June , Friday
 Estancia La Jolla, La Jolla
 30 June , Saturday
 The Soul of Yoga, Encinitas
 30 June , Saturday
 Trilogy Sanctuary, La Jolla
 23 June , Saturday
 Brengle Terrace City Park, Vista
 29 June , Friday
 Cruisin' Grand, Escondido
 27 June , Wednesday
 Belly Up, Solana Beach
 13 July , Friday
 Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego