Sisterhood Showcase 2017

Join us as we celebrate 21 years of The Sisterhood Showcase! An experience that combines entertainment and education to connect, engage and empower women.

SATURDAY, JUNE 11, 2016
The Sisterhood Showcase Expo
10:00 am – 6:00 pm

SUNDAY, JUNE 12, 2016
Worship Service
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Expo Opens 12:00

pm – 5:00 pm

▼ Show More Information

7777 Walnut Grove Rd., 38120
Memphis
17 June , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 30 May , Wednesday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 16 June , Saturday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 01 June , Friday
 Minglewood Hall, Memphis
 16 June , Saturday
 BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven
 05 June , Tuesday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 31 May , Thursday
 Holy Rosary School, Memphis
 02 June , Saturday
 Overton Park, Memphis
 17 June , Sunday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 22 June , Friday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 03 June , Sunday
 Brooks Museum, Memphis
 01 June , Friday
 Live at the Garden, Memphis
 13 June , Wednesday
 BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven
 02 June , Saturday
 Memphis International Raceway, Millington
 16 June , Saturday
 Mississippi Greenbelt Park-Harbortown, Memphis
 09 June , Saturday
 Hilton Memphis, Memphis
 18 June , Monday
 RockHouse Live Midtown, Memphis
 03 June , Sunday
 AutoZone Park, Memphis
 23 June , Saturday
 Downtown Memphis, Memphis
 16 June , Saturday
 Memphis, TN, United States, Memphis
 16 June , Saturday
 The Renaissance on Madison, Memphis
 23 June , Saturday
 PR Event Management, Memphis
 16 June , Saturday
 The Stage Stop, Memphis
 03 June , Sunday
 Memphis Jewish Community Center (MJCC), Memphis
 09 June , Saturday
 National Civil Rights Museum, Memphis
 30 May , Wednesday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 13 June , Wednesday
 Growlers, Memphis
 02 June , Saturday
 Neil's Music Room, Memphis
 16 June , Saturday
 Memphis, TN, United States, Memphis
 29 May , Tuesday
 BAR DKDC, Memphis
 23 June , Saturday
 Itta Bena, Memphis
 09 June , Saturday
 Greater Memphis Magic Arena, Memphis
 03 June , Sunday
 Hollywood Feed, Memphis
 02 June , Saturday
 Paluan Occidental Mindoro Philippines,
 16 June , Saturday
 B. J. Chain Public Library - Olive Branch, Olive Branch