Sisterhood Showcase 2017

Join us as we celebrate 21 years of The Sisterhood Showcase! An experience that combines entertainment and education to connect, engage and empower women.

SATURDAY, JUNE 11, 2016
The Sisterhood Showcase Expo
10:00 am – 6:00 pm

SUNDAY, JUNE 12, 2016
Worship Service
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Expo Opens 12:00

pm – 5:00 pm

▼ Show More Information

7777 Walnut Grove Rd., 38120
Memphis
17 June , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 27 August , Sunday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 27 August , Sunday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 10 September , Sunday
 Rec Room, Memphis
 09 September , Saturday
 Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis
 19 August , Saturday
 The Children's Museum of Memphis, Memphis
 19 August , Saturday
 Crosstown Concourse, Memphis
 27 August , Sunday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 01 September , Friday
 AutoZone Park, Memphis
 18 August , Friday
 Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles Mystic Shrine, Memphis
 28 August , Monday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 25 August , Friday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 09 September , Saturday
 Tiger Lane, Memphis
 23 August , Wednesday
 The MEGA Barrel Race, Collierville
 31 August , Thursday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 21 August , Monday
 The Peabody Memphis, Memphis
 19 August , Saturday
 Memphis, TN, United States, Memphis
 07 September , Thursday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 26 August , Saturday
 Live at the Garden, Memphis
 25 August , Friday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 19 August , Saturday
 Brown Missionary Baptist Church, Southaven
 23 August , Wednesday
 Minglewood Hall, Memphis
 13 September , Wednesday
 Memphis Botanic Garden, Memphis
 19 August , Saturday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 15 September , Friday
 Memphis, TN, United States, Memphis
 24 August , Thursday
 Tower Center Memphis / 33, Memphis
 10 September , Sunday
 Railgarten, Memphis
 07 September , Thursday
 Memphis International Raceway, Millington
 31 August , Thursday
 Whispering Woods Hotel & Conference Center, Olive Branch
 19 August , Saturday
 Crosstown Arts 430, Memphis
 05 September , Tuesday
 All American Sweets, Bartlett
 20 August , Sunday
 Jack Robinson Gallery, Memphis
 18 August , Friday
 Quality Inn, Memphis
 01 September , Friday
 Minglewood Hall, Memphis
 17 August , Thursday
 Pipkin Building. Fairgrounds, Memphis
 09 September , Saturday
 Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis
 08 September , Friday
 Southaven, MS, United States, Southaven