Sisterhood Showcase 2017

Join us as we celebrate 21 years of The Sisterhood Showcase! An experience that combines entertainment and education to connect, engage and empower women.

SATURDAY, JUNE 11, 2016
The Sisterhood Showcase Expo
10:00 am – 6:00 pm

SUNDAY, JUNE 12, 2016
Worship Service
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Expo Opens 12:00

pm – 5:00 pm

▼ Show More Information

7777 Walnut Grove Rd., 38120
Memphis
17 June , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 30 December , Saturday
 Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis
 17 December , Sunday
 Hickory Ridge Mall, Memphis
 30 December , Saturday
 Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis
 23 December , Saturday
 Cannon Center, Memphis
 22 December , Friday
 Minglewood Hall, Memphis
 22 December , Friday
 Cordova Skating Center, Cordova
 31 December , Sunday
 Brown Missionary Baptist Church, Southaven
 17 December , Sunday
 Alchemy Memphis, Memphis
 22 December , Friday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 27 December , Wednesday
 Growlers, Memphis
 22 December , Friday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 30 December , Saturday
 Shelby Farms Park, Memphis
 06 January , Saturday
 Stop 345, Memphis
 19 December , Tuesday
 Bass Pro Shops at the Pyramid, Memphis
 14 January , Sunday
 Electric Cowboy Memphis, Memphis
 22 December , Friday
 GPAC, Germantown
 21 December , Thursday
 Silly Goose, Memphis
 21 December , Thursday
 Hattiloo Theatre, Memphis
 17 December , Sunday
 Growlers, Memphis
 20 December , Wednesday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 21 December , Thursday
 Morton Museum of Collierville History, Collierville
 13 January , Saturday
 First Congregational Church (Memphis, TN), Memphis
 31 December , Sunday
 Hi Tone, Memphis
 14 January , Sunday
 The Bradford at the DeLuxe Arcade, Memphis
 23 December , Saturday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 21 December , Thursday
 Prive' Restaurant, Memphis
 11 January , Thursday
 Napa Cafe, Memphis
 09 January , Tuesday
 RockHouse Live Midtown, Memphis
 22 December , Friday
 Wiseacre Brewing Company, Memphis
 23 December , Saturday
 Hope Church, Memphis
 14 January , Sunday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 13 January , Saturday
 The Bluff, Memphis
 19 December , Tuesday
 Memphis, TN, United States, Memphis
 31 December , Sunday
 Brinson's Downtown Chicken Lounge, Memphis
 22 December , Friday
 The Stage Stop, Memphis