Sisterhood Showcase 2017

Join us as we celebrate 21 years of The Sisterhood Showcase! An experience that combines entertainment and education to connect, engage and empower women.

SATURDAY, JUNE 11, 2016
The Sisterhood Showcase Expo
10:00 am – 6:00 pm

SUNDAY, JUNE 12, 2016
Worship Service
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Expo Opens 12:00

pm – 5:00 pm

▼ Show More Information

7777 Walnut Grove Rd., 38120
Memphis
17 June , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 15 September , Saturday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 30 August , Thursday
 Whispering Woods Hotel & Conference Center, Olive Branch
 15 September , Saturday
 Hilton Memphis, Memphis
 21 August , Tuesday
 BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven
 15 September , Saturday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 26 August , Sunday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 08 September , Saturday
 Southaven, MS, United States, Southaven
 21 August , Tuesday
 Novel Memphis, Memphis
 25 August , Saturday
 Memphis, TN, United States, Memphis
 25 August , Saturday
 Memphis Botanic Garden, Memphis
 31 August , Friday
 Agricenter International, Memphis
 25 August , Saturday
 Downtown Yoga, Memphis
 23 August , Thursday
 Overton Park Community Farmers Market, Memphis
 21 August , Tuesday
 BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven
 21 August , Tuesday
 BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven
 21 August , Tuesday
 BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven
 21 August , Tuesday
 BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven
 21 August , Tuesday
 BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven
 21 August , Tuesday
 BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven
 14 September , Friday
 Longview Heights Baptist Church, Olive Branch
 06 September , Thursday
 Olive Branch, MS, United States, Olive Branch
 17 September , Monday
 New Salem Missionary Baptist Church, Memphis
 08 September , Saturday
 Overton Park, Memphis
 06 September , Thursday
 American College of Apothecaries, Bartlett
 14 September , Friday
 American College of Apothecaries, Bartlett
 20 September , Thursday
 American College of Apothecaries, Bartlett
 11 September , Tuesday
 All American Sweets, Bartlett