Simula & R3dX's Birthday BASH

Simula & R3dX come together to bring you a high octane birthday bash in the heart of Brussels.

Prepare for a soundclash between the hottest UK & BE artists from the newskool Drum & Bass scene.

▄▄▄ LINE-UP


✖ SIMULA (UK)
✖ R3DX (UK)
✖ TSUKI (UK)
✖ JACK THE RIPPER (UK)
✖ SUBSONIC (UK)
✖ L3MMY DUBZ (UK)

MC SKYWALKER (LUX)
✖ WOODZ (BE)
✖ MC DEGS (UK)
✖ EFA (BE)
✖ HEADACHE (BE)
✖ INSERT K (BE)
✖ SUB SKANKERZ (BE)
✖ FUSION (BE)
✖ APEXX (BE)
✖ MC MEL (BE)
✖ SENTEX (BE)

+ BELGIAN DJ CONTEST
(more info to be announced)

▄▄▄ TICKETS

It's an underground venue w/ limited capacity;
Get your tickets on time!

» WAVE 1 - REGULAR PRESALE @ €10,00
» WAVE 2 - REGULAR PRESALE @ €12,00
» WAVE 3 - REGULAR PRESALE @ €14,00

Doorsale to be announced - if not sold out.

ONLINE: https://frontoffice.paylogic.nl/?event_id=120889&point_of_sale_id=5844

FNAC OUTLETS: now available!

▄▄▄ VENUE

Bazaar Brussels
Kapucijnenstraat 63
1000 Brussel
BELGIUM

▼ Show More Information

Rue des capucins 63 Capuciijn straat, 1000
Brussels
06 January , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 16 February , Friday
 BLOODY LOUIS, Brussels
 11 February , Sunday
 Grote Markt, Aalst
 11 February , Sunday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 18 February , Sunday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 10 February , Saturday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 03 February , Saturday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 01 February , Thursday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 09 February , Friday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 12 February , Monday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 12 February , Monday
 Université Saint-Louis - Bruxelles, Brussels
 09 February , Friday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 19 February , Monday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 10 February , Saturday
 Tour & Taxis, Brussels
 17 February , Saturday
 Fuse, Brussels
 24 January , Wednesday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 16 February , Friday
 Birmingham Palace, Anderlecht
 08 February , Thursday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 26 January , Friday
 Charlemagne building, Brussels
 03 February , Saturday
 Université libre de Bruxelles, Brussels
 02 February , Friday
 LA DEMENCE, Brussels
 27 January , Saturday
 Le Bouche À Oreille, Etterbeek
 12 February , Monday
 Acte 3, Braine-l'Alleud
 26 January , Friday
 Flagey, Brussels
 16 February , Friday
 Frag-o-Matic, Wieze
 13 February , Tuesday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 02 February , Friday
 The Factory, Aalst
 17 February , Saturday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 27 January , Saturday
 Botanique, Brussels
 26 January , Friday
 Flagey, Brussels
 28 January , Sunday
 Horta Gallery, Brussels
 11 February , Sunday
 Oilsjt Op De Mèrt, Aalst
 06 February , Tuesday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 26 January , Friday
 Fuse, Brussels
 15 February , Thursday
 VUB Aula Q, Brussels
 02 February , Friday
 La Bodega, Brussels