Season 12 Bout 4: Block Party

Don't miss the Season 12 championship bout!

3rd Place Bout: Delta Delta Di vs Kilmore Girls
1st Place Bout: Banger Sisters vs Violent Femmes

Advanc

e tickets are available now! tickets.northstarrollerderby.com

▼ Show More Information

, 55108
Saint Paul
31 March , Saturday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 04 January , Friday
 Saint Paul RiverCentre, Saint Paul
 01 January , Tuesday
 Harriet Island Regional Park, Saint Paul
 03 January , Thursday
 Minnesota Orchestra, Minneapolis
 16 December , Sunday
 EnVision Hotel St. Paul South, South Saint Paul
 14 December , Friday
 Post 435 American Legion, Richfield
 18 December , Tuesday
 Valley Square Corporate Center, Golden Valley
 30 December , Sunday
 HUGE Theater, Minneapolis
 15 December , Saturday
 Post 435 American Legion, Richfield
 23 December , Sunday
 Cowboy's Saloon, Lexington
 12 January , Saturday
 Lake Elmo Inn Event Center, Lake Elmo