Seahawk FAM: Junie B. Jones

Tickets: $5-$20
Dear first-grade journal,
Hooray, hooray! TheatreworksUSA is making a musical (that is a play all jumbled together with singing and dancing, I believe). And what do you know! It's all about me, Junie B. Jones! (The B stands for Beatrice, only I do not like Beatrice. I just like B and

that's all.)
This is the bestest musical ever, I tell you! It's got loads of funny songs, and it's based on a bunch of books this lady, Barbara Park, wrote about me and the things I do in first grade.
An hour-long musical featuring the beloved literary character, Junie B. Jones, in three hilarious stories - "First Grader (at Last!)," "Boss of Lunch," and "One-Man Band."

▼ Show More Information

UNCW, 601 S College Rd, 28403
Wilmington
24 February , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 31 August , Friday
 Wilmington, NC, United States, Wilmington
 08 September , Saturday
 USS NORTH CAROLINA Battleship, Wilmington
 24 August , Friday
 SeaWitch Cafe' & Tiki Bar, Carolina Beach
 18 August , Saturday
 Wilmington, NC, United States, Wrightsville Beach
 29 August , Wednesday
 Dockside Restaurant & Bar, Wilmington
 26 August , Sunday
 Anne Bonny's Bar & Grill, Wilmington
 24 August , Friday
 The Monk, Wilmington
 01 September , Saturday
 Town Creek Park, Winnabow
 12 September , Wednesday
 River Road Park, Wilmington
 31 August , Friday
 Wilmington, NC, United States, Wilmington
 08 September , Saturday
 Beach Bumz, Carolina Beach
 07 September , Friday
 Beach Bumz, Carolina Beach
 04 September , Tuesday
 Elizabeth's Pizza & Italian Restaurant-Wilmington, Wilmington
 18 August , Saturday
 CrossFit Wilmington, Wilmington
 07 September , Friday
 Ogden Tap Room, Wilmington
 23 August , Thursday
 Banks Channel, Wrightsville Beach
 17 August , Friday
 Jetski Fanatics - Carolinas Chapter, Carolina Beach
 08 September , Saturday
 Shell Island Resort, Wrightsville Beach
 16 August , Thursday
 The Sailfish, Wilmington