San Juan Chamber MusicFest Free Family Concert

Professor Wolfgang Amadeus Schmutzinberry (aka classical guitarist and music educator Rami Vamos) introduces kids and their families to the curious delights of classical music! A free event that is part of the 2017 San Juan Chamber MusicFest. Also featuring Max Levinson, pianist, Nurit Pacht, violin,

Allison Eldredge, Cellist, and Jessica Pickersgill, viola. Presented by the Ouray County Performing Arts Guild.

▼ Show More Information

604 Clinton St, 81432
Ridgway
21 August , Monday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 01 March , Thursday
 Telluride AIDS Benefit, Telluride
 03 March , Saturday
 Telluride AIDS Benefit, Telluride
 08 March , Thursday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 19 March , Monday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 16 March , Friday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 12 March , Monday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 09 March , Friday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 01 March , Thursday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 24 February , Saturday
 Ouray Community Center, Ouray
 10 March , Saturday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 03 March , Saturday
 Sherbino Theater, Ridgway
 02 March , Friday
 Sherbino Theater, Ridgway
 02 March , Friday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 27 February , Tuesday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 24 February , Saturday
 Telluride Historical Museum, Telluride
 23 February , Friday
 Ouray, CO, United States, Ouray
 26 February , Monday
 Telluride Yoga Center, Telluride
 23 February , Friday
 Fly Me to the Moon Saloon, Telluride
 17 March , Saturday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 02 March , Friday
 Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
 28 February , Wednesday
 Wilkinson Public Library, Telluride
 04 March , Sunday
 The Phoenix Bean, Telluride
 02 March , Friday
 Sherbino Theater, Ridgway
 24 February , Saturday
 Jagged Edge Mountain Gear, Telluride
 06 March , Tuesday
 Sherbino Theater, Ridgway
 28 February , Wednesday
 Ridgway, CO, United States, Ridgway
 01 March , Thursday
 Ouray, CO, United States, Ouray
 02 March , Friday
 Ouray County, Colorado, Ridgway
 24 February , Saturday
 Telluride, CO, United States, Telluride
 06 March , Tuesday
 Sherbino Theater, Ridgway
 03 March , Saturday
 Ridgway Elementary School, Ridgway
 04 March , Sunday
 Ridgway Elementary School, Ridgway
 05 March , Monday
 Ridgway Public Library, Ridgway
 06 March , Tuesday
 The Drop Boardshop and Telluride Skate Camp, Telluride
 18 March , Sunday
 Sherbino Theater, Ridgway
 03 March , Saturday
 Weehawken Creative Arts, Ridgway