Safari Jeff

Safari Jeff provides audiences of all ages with a thrilling adventure discovering amazing reptiles from around the world. Safari Jeff educates and captivates with his intriguing live reptiles and stunning HD multi media experience. Guests are treated to memorable moments, as this interactive event

offers “hands-on” with animals for enthusiasts. Learn about the ecosystem, balances in nature, roles of wildlife and ancient dinosaur history all in one show.

Travel to exotic destinations through film and music, portrayed on HD flat screen multi media displays while Safari Jeff shares beautiful captive born reptiles with the audience. Multicultural communities appreciate the show as the footage of native lands and world music emanate from the stage creating a welcoming environment. Demographical influences include Africa, Asia, Australia, Central America, Mexico, North American Wetlands and Western Canada.

▼ Show More Information

134 Primrose Drive, S7K 5S6
Saskatoon
04 April , Wednesday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 05 May , Saturday
 Saskatoon, SK, Canada, Saskatoon
 12 May , Saturday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 19 May , Saturday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 09 May , Wednesday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 03 May , Thursday
 O'Brians Event Centre, Saskatoon
 18 May , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 19 May , Saturday
 TCU Place, Saskatoon
 19 May , Saturday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 27 April , Friday
 TCU Place, Saskatoon
 23 May , Wednesday
 Knox United Church, Saskatoon
 16 May , Wednesday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 12 May , Saturday
 Saskatoon Police Service, Saskatoon
 06 May , Sunday
 Diefenbaker Park, Saskatoon
 27 April , Friday
 Lakeview Church, Saskatoon
 06 May , Sunday
 Saskatoon Canoe Club, Saskatoon
 17 May , Thursday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 28 April , Saturday
 Saskatoon Police Service, Saskatoon
 11 May , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 19 May , Saturday
 Saskatoon Travelodge Hotel, Saskatoon
 05 May , Saturday
 Sutherland Curling Club, Saskatoon
 28 April , Saturday
 Rise Strength Lab, Saskatoon
 04 May , Friday
 Amigos Cantina, Saskatoon
 29 April , Sunday
 Saskatoon Police Headquarters, Saskatoon
 28 April , Saturday
 Meewasin, Saskatoon
 28 April , Saturday
 Capitol Music Club, Saskatoon
 20 May , Sunday
 Black Cat Tavern, Saskatoon
 27 April , Friday
 Capitol Music Club, Saskatoon
 13 May , Sunday
 O'Brians Event Centre, Saskatoon
 30 April , Monday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 04 May , Friday
 Capitol Music Club, Saskatoon
 28 April , Saturday
 Prairieland Park, Saskatoon
 12 May , Saturday
 SMF Field at Gordie Howe Park, Saskatoon
 11 May , Friday
 Black Cat Tavern, Saskatoon
 27 April , Friday
 Emmanuel Baptist Church, Saskatoon
 18 May , Friday
 Western Development Museum, Saskatoon