Safari Jeff

Safari Jeff provides audiences of all ages with a thrilling adventure discovering amazing reptiles from around the world. Safari Jeff educates and captivates with his intriguing live reptiles and stunning HD multi media experience. Guests are treated to memorable moments, as this interactive event

offers “hands-on” with animals for enthusiasts. Learn about the ecosystem, balances in nature, roles of wildlife and ancient dinosaur history all in one show.

Travel to exotic destinations through film and music, portrayed on HD flat screen multi media displays while Safari Jeff shares beautiful captive born reptiles with the audience. Multicultural communities appreciate the show as the footage of native lands and world music emanate from the stage creating a welcoming environment. Demographical influences include Africa, Asia, Australia, Central America, Mexico, North American Wetlands and Western Canada.

▼ Show More Information

134 Primrose Drive, S7K 5S6
Saskatoon
04 April , Wednesday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 22 September , Saturday
 Prairieland Park, Saskatoon
 05 October , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 21 September , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 05 October , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 22 September , Saturday
 Prairieland Park, Saskatoon
 22 September , Saturday
 Department of Computer Science, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon
 25 September , Tuesday
 The Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon
 21 September , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 20 September , Thursday
 Saskatoon, Saskatoon
 01 October , Monday
 The Park Town Hotel, Saskatoon
 17 October , Wednesday
 Western Development Museum, Saskatoon
 21 September , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 15 October , Monday
 University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon
 21 September , Friday
 Astro Towing, Saskatoon
 30 September , Sunday
 City of Saskatoon, Saskatoon
 21 September , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 28 September , Friday
 Ramada Saskatoon, Saskatoon
 21 September , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
 21 September , Friday
 Saskatoon, SK, Canada, Saskatoon
 21 September , Friday
 SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon