Release French Quarter Magazine Party & Cocktails

PLEASE JOIN US, THEN INVITE FRIENDS.

French Quarter Magazine has partnered with William Carr Gallery at the Palazzo Hotel and Casino for an exclusive showing of FQM 2018 Edition in print. Join us and enjoy a champagne toast and hors d'oeuvres reception, French Fashion Show presented by Designer Anne

Fontaine, top-notch International performers and William Carr Fine Art Photography.

ADVANCE TICKETS ONLY. NO TICKETS AT THE DOOR.

REGULAR TICKET PRICE: $29 per person.
STUDENT WITH ID TICKET PRICE: $19 per person.

PURCHASE YOUR TICKET HERE:
https://squareup.com/store/french-quarter-magazine/item/release-french-quarter-magazine-party-cocktails

PART OF THE PROCEEDS FROM THE TICKET SALES WILL BENEFIT THE ST. JUDE CHILDREN'S RESEARCH HOSPITAL - NEVADA.

- No need to pick-up the ticket. Please introduce yourself with this printed invitation and give your name at the entrance of the event.

- No refunds please. Event tickets purchased are non-transferable. Thank you!

Saturday, April 28th, 2018

6:30 to 9 PM

Invited special guests include Mayor Carolyn Goodman.

Event hosted by Isabelle Karamooz and Amel Bédoui from French Quarter Magazine with support from William Carr Gallery.

Dress code: Cocktail attire

Parking direction: Valet parking is encouraged for easy access to the William Carr Gallery at Palazzo Palazzo Hotel and Casino (3327 Las Vegas Blvd S, Palazzo Grand Canal Shoppes, Ste 2732). COMPLIMENTARY VALET PARKING PALAZZO. SELF FREE PARKING CLOSE TO FRONT DESK ELEVATORS.

We are looking forward to welcoming you there!

▼ Show More Information

3327 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Palazzo Grand Canal Shoppes, Ste 2732, 89109
Las Vegas
28 April , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas
 13 October , Saturday
 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas
 28 September , Friday
 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas
 03 October , Wednesday
 Las Vegas, NV, United States, Las Vegas
 29 September , Saturday
 Downtown Las Vegas Events Center, Las Vegas
 21 September , Friday
 Life Is Beautiful, Las Vegas
 13 October , Saturday
 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas
 26 September , Wednesday
 Las Vegas, NV, United States, Las Vegas
 06 October , Saturday
 Henderson Saddle Association, Henderson
 28 September , Friday
 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas
 10 October , Wednesday
 Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
 12 October , Friday
 Palace Station Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
 22 September , Saturday
 Factory of Dreams Hall Las Vegas, Las Vegas
 29 September , Saturday
 Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas
 13 October , Saturday
 Fremont Street, Las Vegas
 22 September , Saturday
 The Mirage Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas
 22 September , Saturday
 Encore Theater at Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
 06 October , Saturday
 Encore Theater at Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
 11 October , Thursday
 Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas
 28 September , Friday
 MGM Grand Las Vegas, Las Vegas
 29 September , Saturday
 Big Dog's Draft House, Las Vegas
 18 October , Thursday
 Nevada Department of Business and Industry, Las Vegas
 27 September , Thursday
 Las Vegas, NV, United States, Las Vegas
 23 September , Sunday
 Word of Life Christian Center, Las Vegas
 10 October , Wednesday
 Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
 20 September , Thursday
 Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
 11 October , Thursday
 Downtown Las Vegas Events Center, Las Vegas
 09 October , Tuesday
 Las Vegas, NV, United States, Las Vegas
 11 October , Thursday
 Las Vegas, NV, United States, Las Vegas
 08 October , Monday
 The Space LV, Las Vegas
 05 October , Friday
 Delano Hotel, Las Vegas
 06 October , Saturday
 Desert Pines Golf Club, Las Vegas
 30 September , Sunday
 Las Vegas High School, Las Vegas
 12 October , Friday
 The Sand Dollar LV, Las Vegas
 11 October , Thursday
 Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas
 25 September , Tuesday
 Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas