Red Hot Chili Peppers @ Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, MI

Lineup:
-----------------
Red Hot Chili Peppers http://www.bandsintown.com/RedHotChiliPeppers/facebookapp?came_from=64

Buy Tickets: http://www.bandsintown.com/event/12969448/buy_tickets?artist=Red+Hot+Chili+Peppers
Find Local Concerts: http://www.bandsintown.com/facebookapp?came_from=71

Red Hot Chili

Peppers Joe Louis Arena Tickets - Buy and sell Red Hot Chili Peppers Detroit Tickets for February 2 at Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, MI on StubHub!

▼ Show More Information


Detroit
03 February , Friday 02:30

More Events Nearby

 01 February , Wednesday
 Michigan Opera Theatre - Detroit Opera House, Detroit
 17 February , Friday
 Joe Louis Arena, Detroit
 09 February , Thursday
 The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit
 27 January , Friday
 Sound Board, Detroit
 11 February , Saturday
 Joe Louis Arena, Detroit
 02 February , Thursday
 Joe Louis Arena, Detroit
 18 February , Saturday
 The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit
 14 February , Tuesday
 The Loving Touch, Ferndale
 14 February , Tuesday
 Fox Theatre, Detroit
 02 February , Thursday
 Joe Louis Arena, Detroit
 28 January , Saturday
 Joe Louis Arena, Detroit
 02 February , Thursday
 Michigan Opera Theatre - Detroit Opera House, Detroit
 10 February , Friday
 El Club, Detroit
 14 February , Tuesday
 Fox Theatre, Detroit
 27 January , Friday
 Saint Andrew's Hall, Detroit
 18 February , Saturday
 The Key Club Downtown, Detroit
 20 February , Monday
 Saint Andrew's Hall, Detroit
 10 February , Friday
 Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
 10 February , Friday
 The Russell Industrial Center, Detroit
 29 January , Sunday
 Music Hall Center, Detroit
 03 February , Friday
 The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit
 23 February , Thursday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Detroit – Dearborn, Detroit
 04 February , Saturday
 Dhamaal: Detroit's Bollywood Fusion Competition, Detroit
 10 February , Friday
 The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit
 11 February , Saturday
 Cobo Center, Detroit, Detroit
 16 February , Thursday
 Music Hall Detroit, Detroit
 17 February , Friday
 Joe Louis Arena, Detroit
 19 February , Sunday
 The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit
 18 February , Saturday
 Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
 09 February , Thursday
 Royal Oak Farmers Market, Royal Oak
 14 February , Tuesday
 Music Hall Center for the Performing Arts, Detroit
 02 February , Thursday
 Magic Stick, Detroit
 16 February , Thursday
 Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
 11 February , Saturday
 Cobo Center, Detroit, Detroit
 27 January , Friday
 Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
 28 January , Saturday
 Club Fantasy Detroit, Detroit