Red Hot Chili Peppers @ Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, MI

Lineup:
-----------------
Red Hot Chili Peppers http://www.bandsintown.com/RedHotChiliPeppers/facebookapp?came_from=64

Buy Tickets: http://www.bandsintown.com/event/12969448/buy_tickets?artist=Red+Hot+Chili+Peppers
Find Local Concerts: http://www.bandsintown.com/facebookapp?came_from=71

Red Hot Chili

Peppers Joe Louis Arena Tickets - Buy and sell Red Hot Chili Peppers Detroit Tickets for February 2 at Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, MI on StubHub!

▼ Show More Information


Detroit
03 February , Friday 02:30

More Events Nearby

 18 September , Monday
 Fox Theatre, Detroit
 12 September , Tuesday
 Little Caesars Arena, Detroit
 27 August , Sunday
 Chene Park Detroit, Detroit
 10 September , Sunday
 UniverSoul Circus Detroit (Chene Park), Detroit
 03 September , Sunday
 Ford Field, Detroit
 17 September , Sunday
 UniverSoul Circus Detroit (Chene Park), Detroit
 30 August , Wednesday
 Saint Andrew's Hall, Detroit
 16 September , Saturday
 Little Caesars Arena, Detroit
 10 September , Sunday
 Little Caesars Arena, Detroit
 17 September , Sunday
 2934 Russell St Shed 5, Detroit
 26 August , Saturday
 Cobo Center, Detroit
 15 September , Friday
 The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit
 26 August , Saturday
 Cobo Center, Detroit
 12 September , Tuesday
 Little Caesars Arena, Detroit
 16 September , Saturday
 Dabl's African Bead Gallery, Detroit
 10 September , Sunday
 Sound Board, Detroit
 25 August , Friday
 Campus Martius Park, Detroit
 17 September , Sunday
 Memorial Park, Royal Oak
 09 September , Saturday
 TV Lounge, Detroit
 03 September , Sunday
 Ford Field, Detroit
 16 September , Saturday
 Memorial Park, Royal Oak
 16 September , Saturday
 Royal Oak, Royal Oak
 14 September , Thursday
 The Detroit Masonic Temple, Detroit
 16 September , Saturday
 New Realm Holiness Church, Detroit
 16 September , Saturday
 Lincoln Street Art Park, Detroit
 10 September , Sunday
 UniverSoul Circus Detroit (Chene Park), Detroit
 03 September , Sunday
 Ford Field, Detroit
 20 August , Sunday
 Chene Park Detroit, Detroit
 26 August , Saturday
 TV Lounge, Detroit
 02 September , Saturday
 THEY SAY Restaurant, Detroit
 03 September , Sunday
 Chene Park Detroit, Detroit
 27 August , Sunday
 The All Around, Taylor
 26 August , Saturday
 El Club, Detroit
 16 September , Saturday
 The Token Lounge, Westland
 31 August , Thursday
 The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit
 25 August , Friday
 Ford Field, Detroit