Rattus x Dice w/ Monika Kruse + Amelie Lens

○ INTRO:

[HU]

A Rattus és a Dice Events egyesítve erőit a techno színtér legfényesebben ragyogó csillagait hozza el a szezon talán legkomolyabb estéjére. Monika Kruse a szuperóriás, aki lassan 30 éve van a pályán és DJ-ként, szervezőként, illetve a Terminal M Records igazgatásával kiadótulajként is

a közeg megkerülhetetlen szereplője.

Amelie Lens pedig az újszülött csillag, akinek alig több, mint egy éve jelent meg az első kiadványa, de már minden magára valamit adó klub vagy fesztivál szerződtette vagy éppen azon töri magát, hogy elhozhassa. Nem véletlen, hiszen nagyszerű DJ és producer is, amihez kivételes színpadi jelenlét társul.

[EN]

Rattus and Dice Events join forces to bring the shiniest stars of the techno scene for (probably) the strongest event of the season. Monika Kruse is the giant star with a stunning career of almost 30 years as a DJ, organizer and label owner (namely the head of Terminal M Records). Amelie Lens is the newborn star, who had her first release a little more than a year ago but already been on the line up of the most prominent clubs and festivals. This is no coincident as she is an outstanding producer and DJ not to mention her magical stage presence.

○ LINE UP:

Monika Kruse - [Drumcode, Terminal M Records - Germany]
Amelie Lens - [Drumcode, Second State - Belgium]
Mateo & Spirit
Shabaam
Experimental
Chocain

Corvin Bar & Room:

TBA

○ TICKETS:

SOON!

○ OUTRO:

2017. november 17., péntek
Corvin Club (1-2 Blaha Lujza tér, 1085)

▼ Show More Information

Budapest, Blaha Lujza tér 1-2., 1085
Budapest
17 November , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 15 February , Thursday
 Komplex Event, Budapest
 02 February , Friday
 BudapestArena, Budapest
 26 January , Friday
 Hősök Tere, Budapest
 03 February , Saturday
 Dürer Kert, Budapest
 13 February , Tuesday
 Akvárium Klub Official, Budapest
 12 February , Monday
 A38 Hajó, Budapest
 10 February , Saturday
 Akvárium Klub Official, Budapest
 24 January , Wednesday
 Hungexpo - Programod van, Budapest
 29 January , Monday
 BudapestArena, Budapest
 10 February , Saturday
 Lurdy Konferencia és Rendezvényközpont, Budapest
 08 February , Thursday
 Dürer Kert, Budapest
 16 February , Friday
 RIO Budapest, Budapest
 25 January , Thursday
 A38 Hajó, Budapest
 26 January , Friday
 Akvárium Klub Official, Budapest
 17 February , Saturday
 Dürer Kert, Budapest
 09 February , Friday
 Akvárium Klub Official, Budapest
 17 February , Saturday
 Budapest Papp Làszló Sportaréna, Budapest
 26 January , Friday
 BARBA NEGRA, Budapest
 12 February , Monday
 Akvárium Klub Official, Budapest
 15 February , Thursday
 Városligeti Műjégpálya, Budapest
 16 February , Friday
 Akvárium Klub Official, Budapest
 09 February , Friday
 Dürer Kert, Budapest
 16 February , Friday
 Dürlin Budapest, Budapest
 17 February , Saturday
 Millenáris, Budapest
 27 January , Saturday
 Dürer Kert, Budapest
 25 January , Thursday
 A38 Hajó, Budapest
 08 February , Thursday
 A38 Hajó, Budapest
 29 January , Monday
 Szent Margit Gimnázium Hivatalos Oldala, Budapest
 02 February , Friday
 Corvin Club, Budapest
 12 February , Monday
 Akvárium Klub Official, Budapest
 10 February , Saturday
 RIO Budapest, Budapest
 06 February , Tuesday
 Mi Mozink Lurdy ház, Budapest
 22 January , Monday
 A38 Hajó, Budapest
 17 February , Saturday
 Erzsébetligeti Színház, Budapest