Queen Crowning Ceremony In The Bahamas, Its Time To Book It

Our Annual Empowerment Cruise IS NOT JUST A CRUISE !

This is a Life Changing Experience. Come celebrate all of your Victories that 2018 is bringing . Celebrate with us on the Victorious Voyage.. ..

Do NOT miss our;

Queen Crowning Ceremony at Sea,

African Garb Day ONBOARD the Ship,

Pink and

Purple Meet and Greet in Miami in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month..and Domestic Violence Awareness...

Entrepreneurs Night Sell Your Book, Promote your Product.....

Our Dinner Discussion HOT BOX HOT TOPICS....

The People Person Scavenger HUNT ! So many UNIQUE EVENTS designed f to uplift, inspire and CELEBRATE you ..

This is our 7th CRUISE ! Ask us how to earn credit towards a FREE FARE...

Youre going to LOVE FEELING VICTORIOUS WITH BLACK WOMEN WHO WANT MORE !!

▼ Show More Information

1435 N Cruise Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, 33132
Miami
05 October , Friday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 Monty's Raw Bar, Miami
 23 October , Tuesday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 27 October , Saturday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 06 November , Tuesday
 Eden Roc Miami Beach, Miami Beach
 10 November , Saturday
 Museum Park, Miami
 27 October , Saturday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 17 November , Saturday
 Miami Cruise Port, Miami
 09 November , Friday
 Carnival Cruise Victory (On Board), Miami
 03 November , Saturday
 Curtiss Mansion, Miami Springs
 14 November , Wednesday
 Carnival Sensation, Miami
 23 October , Tuesday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 30 October , Tuesday
 The Hangar, Miami
 03 November , Saturday
 Miami Beach, FL, United States, Miami Beach
 09 November , Friday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Ocean Point Resort & Spa - North Miami Beach, Sunny Isles Beach
 26 October , Friday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 31 October , Wednesday
 South Beach l Miami Beach, Miami Beach
 02 November , Friday
 Aventura Dance Cruise, Miami
 16 November , Friday
 The Ritz-Carlton Coconut Grove, Miami, Miami
 04 November , Sunday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 08 November , Thursday
 Gramps, Miami
 17 November , Saturday
 Pinecrest Gardens, Pinecrest
 02 November , Friday
 Port Miami, Miami
 29 October , Monday
 SalsaCruise.com, Miami Beach
 22 October , Monday
 Port Miami, Miami
 26 October , Friday
 Iglesia de Dios Pentecostal mi de la 115 miami fl, Miami
 31 October , Wednesday
 Miami Gardens Chiefs, Miami Gardens
 05 November , Monday
 Hyatt Regency Coral Gables in Miami, Coral Gables
 03 November , Saturday
 Kimpton EPIC Hotel, Miami
 20 October , Saturday
 Magic City Casino, Miami
 22 October , Monday
 Port Of Miami-Carnival Cruise Line, Miami
 11 November , Sunday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 05 November , Monday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 17 November , Saturday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 23 October , Tuesday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 21 October , Sunday
 Shulas Athletic Club, Miami Lakes
 11 November , Sunday
 Shulas Athletic Club, Miami Lakes