PURIM PROM w/ ALON De LOCO

LG ENTERPRISES & ELECTRO CLUB PRESENTS

PURIM PROM PARTY IN LA!

Alon De Loco Guest Performance!
Costume contest with great prizes!
MC, Dancers and special Video show


מסיבת פורים בלוס אנגלס
מסיבת תחפושות מטורפת!!! עם פרסים שווי ערך
אז להגיע מחופשים


LINE UP

ALON DE LOCO

ASI VIDAL
SHAY SILVER
DJ

NATALIE
DJ YOCHI
DJ SEMIO
DJ SAMTABUL


Saturday Night
03-03-18
10pm-04am


Photos by Abraham Joseph Pal
video by sharon SHAULINA PRODUCTION
2 dance floors
a large smoking patio !!!
it is recommended to come in costume

Globe Theatre
740 S Broadway, Los Angeles, California 90014

Bottle Specials:

2 FOR $700: 2nd floor only
2 PREMIUM BOTTLES (GREY GOOSE, PATRON, OR CIROC - OR YOUR CHOICE OF TWO) WITH 10 VIP TICKETS

3 FOR $1000
3 PREMIUM BOTTLE (GREY GOOSE, PATRON, OR CIROC) WITH 15 VIP TICKETS

INCLUDES ALL TIP, TAXES, AND FEE'S. ALL MIXERS INCLUDED.

C U ON THE DANCE FLOOR!

▼ Show More Information

740 S Broadway, 90014
Los Angeles
03 March , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 22 August , Wednesday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 10 September , Monday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 16 September , Sunday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 30 August , Thursday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 29 August , Wednesday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 26 August , Sunday
 The Wiltern, Los Angeles
 25 August , Saturday
 Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall, Los Angeles
 11 September , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 14 September , Friday
 The Theatre at Ace Hotel DTLA, Los Angeles
 15 September , Saturday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 24 August , Friday
 StubHub Center, Carson
 08 September , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 25 August , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 25 August , Saturday
 The Wiltern, Los Angeles
 25 August , Saturday
 Moonlight Rollerway, Glendale
 25 August , Saturday
 Pershing Square, Los Angeles
 31 August , Friday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 24 August , Friday
 Casa Vertigo, Los Angeles
 08 September , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 14 September , Friday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 15 September , Saturday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 24 August , Friday
 Casa Vertigo, Los Angeles
 24 August , Friday
 4067 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles
 12 September , Wednesday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 24 August , Friday
 The Theatre at Ace Hotel DTLA, Los Angeles
 15 September , Saturday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 31 August , Friday
 Los Angeles City Hall, Los Angeles
 25 August , Saturday
 Japanese American Cultural & Community Center - JACCC, Los Angeles
 08 September , Saturday
 TROJAN LOUNGE, Los Angeles
 09 September , Sunday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 08 September , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 15 September , Saturday
 Torrance Cultural Arts Center, Torrance
 29 August , Wednesday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 28 August , Tuesday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 16 September , Sunday
 Lifeguard Tower #45 Dockweiler State Beach, Playa del Rey
 24 August , Friday
 StubHub Center, Carson