PURIM PROM w/ ALON De LOCO

LG ENTERPRISES & ELECTRO CLUB PRESENTS

PURIM PROM PARTY IN LA!

Alon De Loco Guest Performance!
Costume contest with great prizes!
MC, Dancers and special Video show


מסיבת פורים בלוס אנגלס
מסיבת תחפושות מטורפת!!! עם פרסים שווי ערך
אז להגיע מחופשים


LINE UP

ALON DE LOCO

ASI VIDAL
SHAY SILVER
DJ

NATALIE
DJ YOCHI
DJ SEMIO
DJ SAMTABUL


Saturday Night
03-03-18
10pm-04am


Photos by Abraham Joseph Pal
video by sharon SHAULINA PRODUCTION
2 dance floors
a large smoking patio !!!
it is recommended to come in costume

Globe Theatre
740 S Broadway, Los Angeles, California 90014

Bottle Specials:

2 FOR $700: 2nd floor only
2 PREMIUM BOTTLES (GREY GOOSE, PATRON, OR CIROC - OR YOUR CHOICE OF TWO) WITH 10 VIP TICKETS

3 FOR $1000
3 PREMIUM BOTTLE (GREY GOOSE, PATRON, OR CIROC) WITH 15 VIP TICKETS

INCLUDES ALL TIP, TAXES, AND FEE'S. ALL MIXERS INCLUDED.

C U ON THE DANCE FLOOR!

▼ Show More Information

740 S Broadway, 90014
Los Angeles
03 March , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 California Science Center, Los Angeles
 18 March , Sunday
 Pico Rivera Sports Arena, Whittier
 19 March , Monday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 03 March , Saturday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 03 March , Saturday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 02 March , Friday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 24 February , Saturday
 Bearded Lady's Mystic Museum, Burbank
 24 February , Saturday
 The Belasco, Los Angeles
 26 February , Monday
 Thorne Hall, Los Angeles
 11 March , Sunday
 Mariachi Plaza, Los Angeles
 25 February , Sunday
 Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills
 24 February , Saturday
 Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall, Los Angeles
 11 March , Sunday
 Los Angeles Convention Center, Los Angeles
 17 March , Saturday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 17 March , Saturday
 Creature Features, Burbank
 03 March , Saturday
 Downtown Los Angeles, CA
 24 February , Saturday
 Creature Features, Burbank
 24 February , Saturday
 San Antonio Winery (official), Los Angeles
 03 March , Saturday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 03 March , Saturday
 Globe Theatre, Los Angeles
 02 March , Friday
 The Theatre at Ace Hotel DTLA, Los Angeles
 15 March , Thursday
 Hollywood, Los Angeles
 07 March , Wednesday
 UCLA Bruin Plate, Los Angeles
 10 March , Saturday
 Globe Theatre, Los Angeles
 14 March , Wednesday
 California African American Museum, Los Angeles
 10 March , Saturday
 The Novo DTLA, Los Angeles
 17 March , Saturday
 PrototypeLA, Los Angeles
 02 March , Friday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 14 March , Wednesday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 09 March , Friday
 The Novo DTLA, Los Angeles
 18 March , Sunday
 Tang's Donut, Los Angeles
 03 March , Saturday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 09 March , Friday
 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, Los Angeles
 21 March , Wednesday
 Vroman's Bookstore, Pasadena
 20 March , Tuesday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles