PURIM PROM w/ ALON De LOCO

LG ENTERPRISES & ELECTRO CLUB PRESENTS

PURIM PROM PARTY IN LA!

Alon De Loco Guest Performance!
Costume contest with great prizes!
MC, Dancers and special Video show


מסיבת פורים בלוס אנגלס
מסיבת תחפושות מטורפת!!! עם פרסים שווי ערך
אז להגיע מחופשים


LINE UP

ALON DE LOCO

ASI VIDAL
SHAY SILVER
DJ

NATALIE
DJ YOCHI
DJ SEMIO
DJ SAMTABUL


Saturday Night
03-03-18
10pm-04am


Photos by Abraham Joseph Pal
video by sharon SHAULINA PRODUCTION
2 dance floors
a large smoking patio !!!
it is recommended to come in costume

Globe Theatre
740 S Broadway, Los Angeles, California 90014

Bottle Specials:

2 FOR $700: 2nd floor only
2 PREMIUM BOTTLES (GREY GOOSE, PATRON, OR CIROC - OR YOUR CHOICE OF TWO) WITH 10 VIP TICKETS

3 FOR $1000
3 PREMIUM BOTTLE (GREY GOOSE, PATRON, OR CIROC) WITH 15 VIP TICKETS

INCLUDES ALL TIP, TAXES, AND FEE'S. ALL MIXERS INCLUDED.

C U ON THE DANCE FLOOR!

▼ Show More Information

740 S Broadway, 90014
Los Angeles
03 March , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena
 02 June , Saturday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 10 June , Sunday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 01 June , Friday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 25 May , Friday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 26 May , Saturday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 09 June , Saturday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 25 May , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 16 June , Saturday
 Union Station Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 22 May , Tuesday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 23 May , Wednesday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 26 May , Saturday
 Hollywood Forever, Los Angeles
 16 June , Saturday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 25 May , Friday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 07 June , Thursday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 24 May , Thursday
 UNION, Los Angeles
 26 May , Saturday
 The Wiltern, Los Angeles
 23 May , Wednesday
 Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles
 02 June , Saturday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 09 June , Saturday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 01 June , Friday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 17 June , Sunday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 31 May , Thursday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 02 June , Saturday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 08 June , Friday
 The Wiltern, Los Angeles
 12 June , Tuesday
 Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles
 04 June , Monday
 UCLA Royce Hall, Los Angeles
 26 May , Saturday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 30 May , Wednesday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 31 May , Thursday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 27 May , Sunday
 The Granada Nightclub, Alhambra
 16 June , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 09 June , Saturday
 Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles
 31 May , Thursday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 15 June , Friday
 The El Capitan Theatre, Los Angeles
 09 June , Saturday
 Montecillo De Leo Politi Park (elysian Park / Dodgers Stadium), Los Angeles