Playboi Carti at The Tivoli, Brisbane

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE
via frontiertouring.com/playboicarti
Begins: Thursday 11 January at 11am AEDT / 1pm NZDT
Ends: Friday 12 January at 11am AE

DT / 1pm NZDT
(or until pre-sale allocation exhausted)

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Monday 15 January at 11am AEDT / 1pm NZDT

▼ Show More Information

52 Costin Street, 4006
Fortitude Valley
28 March , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 August , Wednesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 17 August , Friday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 18 August , Saturday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 30 July , Monday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 14 August , Tuesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 21 August , Tuesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 20 August , Monday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 05 August , Sunday
 Brisbane Marathon Festival, Brisbane
 10 August , Friday
 Ekka, Brisbane
 03 August , Friday
 Logan City Softball Association, Slacks Creek
 08 August , Wednesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 10 August , Friday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 27 July , Friday
 The Triffid, Newstead
 08 August , Wednesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 29 July , Sunday
 The Gabba, Brisbane
 18 August , Saturday
 The Wickham, Brisbane
 04 August , Saturday
 Samford Valley Steiner School, Wights Mountain
 28 July , Saturday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 18 August , Saturday
 Archerfield Drift Park, Brisbane
 11 August , Saturday
 Darling & Co, Brisbane
 29 July , Sunday
 St Edward's Primary School, Brisbane
 12 August , Sunday
 Raby Bay Harbour, Cleveland
 27 July , Friday
 Deagon Bulk Meats, Deagon
 11 August , Saturday
 Archerfield Drift Park, Brisbane
 28 July , Saturday
 Indooroopilly State School, Indooroopilly
 04 August , Saturday
 Mogganza, Moggill
 28 July , Saturday
 Kallangur Tavern, Kallangur
 16 August , Thursday
 QCMF, Brisbane
 30 July , Monday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 05 August , Sunday
 Dans fpv parts, Brisbane
 29 July , Sunday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 29 July , Sunday
 Brisbane Hair and Beauty Expo, South Brisbane
 28 July , Saturday
 Inside Sportz Strathpine, Strathpine
 03 August , Friday
 Pine Rivers Show, Lawnton
 01 August , Wednesday
 North Lakes Library, North Lakes
 06 August , Monday
 Capalaba State College, Capalaba