Playboi Carti at The Tivoli, Brisbane

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE
via frontiertouring.com/playboicarti
Begins: Thursday 11 January at 11am AEDT / 1pm NZDT
Ends: Friday 12 January at 11am AE

DT / 1pm NZDT
(or until pre-sale allocation exhausted)

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Monday 15 January at 11am AEDT / 1pm NZDT

▼ Show More Information

52 Costin Street, 4006
Fortitude Valley
28 March , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 14 March , Wednesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 10 March , Saturday
 Brisbane Ice Cream Festival, Brisbane
 22 February , Thursday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 15 March , Thursday
 Willowbank Raceway, Brisbane
 24 February , Saturday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 25 February , Sunday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 16 March , Friday
 Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
 28 February , Wednesday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 03 March , Saturday
 Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane
 25 February , Sunday
 New Globe Theatre, Brisbane
 11 March , Sunday
 Big Gay Day, Brisbane
 02 March , Friday
 Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
 17 March , Saturday
 The Triffid, Newstead
 17 March , Saturday
 Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane
 11 March , Sunday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 25 February , Sunday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 23 February , Friday
 The Cromwell College Bunker, Brisbane
 23 February , Friday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 23 February , Friday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 15 March , Thursday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 22 February , Thursday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 03 March , Saturday
 HAVOC - Queensland, Brisbane
 14 March , Wednesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 21 February , Wednesday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 24 February , Saturday
 Brisbane City, Brisbane
 24 February , Saturday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 24 February , Saturday
 Mt Coot-tha Botancial Gardens, Toowong
 24 February , Saturday
 Doomben Racecourse, Brisbane
 16 March , Friday
 The Flying Cock, Fortitude Valley
 02 March , Friday
 The MET Brisbane, Brisbane
 02 March , Friday
 Sleeman Sports Complex, Brisbane
 24 February , Saturday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 06 March , Tuesday
 The Triffid, Newstead
 16 March , Friday
 Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane
 24 February , Saturday
 Southpine Sports Complex, Brisbane
 17 March , Saturday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley