PJ Harvey

Billions Australia presents PJ Harvey
Tues 17 Jan 2017 | 6–10pm | South Lawn | Bar Open & Food Available | 18+ | Tickets $95.70 from Oztix

Following the release of her critically acclaimed album The Hope Six Demolition Project, PJ Harvey is returning to Australia for the first time since 2012. Playing

with a full 10-piece band, Harvey’s live show has been receiving rave reviews from audiences across the US and Europe.

"Right from the first song, PJ Harvey's current live show is a tour de force of beautiful and savage artistry. Her latest album, The Hope Six Demolition Project, reads like an elegy for imperialism, its songs become a dramatic celebration of hope live...By the time the night was done the audience called for an encore, and when that was done, it screamed for another, chanting and clapping until well after Harvey's microphone was removed. The show is that good." - Kory Grow, ROLLING STONE

Photo by Maria Mochnacz

▼ Show More Information

1 Finnerty Street, 6160
Fremantle
17 January , Tuesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 03 July , Tuesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 22 June , Friday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 04 July , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 06 July , Friday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 27 June , Wednesday
 Astor Theatre Perth, Mount Lawley
 03 July , Tuesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 23 June , Saturday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 21 June , Thursday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 23 June , Saturday
 Crown Grand Ballrooms, Perth
 06 July , Friday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 25 June , Monday
 Rottnest Island, Western Australia, Rottnest Island
 30 June , Saturday
 Crown Perth, Perth
 15 July , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 15 July , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 17 July , Tuesday
 Subiaco Arts Centre, Subiaco
 07 July , Saturday
 HBF Stadium, Mount Claremont
 06 July , Friday
 Charles Hotel, Perth
 01 July , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 23 June , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 30 June , Saturday
 YMCA Morley Sport and Recreation Centre, Morley
 03 July , Tuesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 14 July , Saturday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 23 June , Saturday
 Astor Theatre Perth, Mount Lawley
 06 July , Friday
 Catholic Youth Ministry Perth, Perth
 04 July , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 24 June , Sunday
 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
 29 June , Friday
 Rosemount Hotel, North Perth
 24 June , Sunday
 Winthrop Hall - UWA, Perth
 24 June , Sunday
 Lisa Evans Speaking Savvy Public Speaking & Storytelling, Perth
 28 June , Thursday
 Barrack Street Jetty, Perth
 23 June , Saturday
 Success Public Library, Success
 24 June , Sunday
 The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth, Perth
 23 June , Saturday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 24 June , Sunday
 Leederville Town Hall, West Leederville
 07 July , Saturday
 City of Gosnells - Don Russell Performing Arts Centre, Thornlie
 24 June , Sunday
 Perth Concert Hall, Perth