PJ Harvey

Billions Australia presents PJ Harvey
Tues 17 Jan 2017 | 6–10pm | South Lawn | Bar Open & Food Available | 18+ | Tickets $95.70 from Oztix

Following the release of her critically acclaimed album The Hope Six Demolition Project, PJ Harvey is returning to Australia for the first time since 2012. Playing

with a full 10-piece band, Harvey’s live show has been receiving rave reviews from audiences across the US and Europe.

"Right from the first song, PJ Harvey's current live show is a tour de force of beautiful and savage artistry. Her latest album, The Hope Six Demolition Project, reads like an elegy for imperialism, its songs become a dramatic celebration of hope live...By the time the night was done the audience called for an encore, and when that was done, it screamed for another, chanting and clapping until well after Harvey's microphone was removed. The show is that good." - Kory Grow, ROLLING STONE

Photo by Maria Mochnacz

▼ Show More Information

1 Finnerty Street, 6160
Fremantle
17 January , Tuesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 27 May , Saturday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 07 May , Sunday
 Western Australia Athletics Stadium, Perth
 06 May , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 20 May , Saturday
 Villa, Perth
 05 May , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 05 May , Friday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 12 May , Friday
 Astor Theatre Perth, Mount Lawley
 10 May , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 12 May , Friday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 28 May , Sunday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 05 May , Friday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 07 May , Sunday
 Air Nightclub, Perth
 19 May , Friday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 09 May , Tuesday
 Luna Leederville, Leederville
 13 May , Saturday
 Art Gallery of Western Australia, Perth
 19 May , Friday
 Regal Theatre, Subiaco
 20 May , Saturday
 Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle
 05 May , Friday
 PICA - Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts, Perth
 06 May , Saturday
 Cockburn Gateway Shopping City, Success
 06 May , Saturday
 Sir James Mitchell Park, South Perth
 14 May , Sunday
 Late Night Valentine, Perth
 02 May , Tuesday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 26 May , Friday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 05 May , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 11 May , Thursday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 10 May , Wednesday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 05 May , Friday
 Crown Towers Perth, Burswood
 03 May , Wednesday
 Perth City Farm, East Perth
 07 May , Sunday
 The Blue Flamingo, Leederville
 06 May , Saturday
 Oak Lawn, Perth
 07 May , Sunday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 17 May , Wednesday
 Flyrite, Northbridge, Western Australia
 21 May , Sunday
 Sir James Mitchell Park, Perth
 28 May , Sunday
 The Court Hotel, Perth
 05 May , Friday
 Perth Flying Squadron Yacht Club Inc, Dalkeith
 11 May , Thursday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys