PJ Harvey

Billions Australia presents PJ Harvey
Tues 17 Jan 2017 | 6–10pm | South Lawn | Bar Open & Food Available | 18+ | Tickets $95.70 from Oztix

Following the release of her critically acclaimed album The Hope Six Demolition Project, PJ Harvey is returning to Australia for the first time since 2012. Playing

with a full 10-piece band, Harvey’s live show has been receiving rave reviews from audiences across the US and Europe.

"Right from the first song, PJ Harvey's current live show is a tour de force of beautiful and savage artistry. Her latest album, The Hope Six Demolition Project, reads like an elegy for imperialism, its songs become a dramatic celebration of hope live...By the time the night was done the audience called for an encore, and when that was done, it screamed for another, chanting and clapping until well after Harvey's microphone was removed. The show is that good." - Kory Grow, ROLLING STONE

Photo by Maria Mochnacz

▼ Show More Information

1 Finnerty Street, 6160
Fremantle
17 January , Tuesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 09 December , Saturday
 HBF Stadium, Mount Claremont
 02 December , Saturday
 Ice Cream Factory Bar Pop Edition, Northbridge, Western Australia
 01 December , Friday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 09 December , Saturday
 HBF Stadium, Mount Claremont
 14 December , Thursday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 25 November , Saturday
 Port Beach, North Fremantle
 24 November , Friday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 14 December , Thursday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 06 December , Wednesday
 Kings Park and Botanic Garden, Perth
 14 December , Thursday
 Perth RC Arena, Perth
 26 November , Sunday
 Port Beach, North Fremantle
 09 December , Saturday
 HBF Stadium, Mount Claremont
 07 December , Thursday
 Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
 06 December , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 27 November , Monday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 03 December , Sunday
 Hotel Rottnest, Rottnest Island
 22 November , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 23 November , Thursday
 The Avenue at Club Bay View, Claremont
 30 November , Thursday
 Luna Leederville, Leederville
 01 December , Friday
 Curtin University Department of Art, Perth
 25 November , Saturday
 Villa, Perth
 02 December , Saturday
 Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle
 02 December , Saturday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 17 December , Sunday
 Langley Park,
 25 November , Saturday
 Rosemount Hotel, North Perth
 03 December , Sunday
 Light Up Leederville Carnival, Leederville
 25 November , Saturday
 Kings Park and Botanic Garden, Perth
 16 December , Saturday
 Claremont Showground, Claremont
 25 November , Saturday
 Kings Park and Botanic Garden, Perth
 24 November , Friday
 Villa, Perth
 14 December , Thursday
 Western Australian Cricket Association, Perth
 02 December , Saturday
 Sorrento Quay Boardwalk - Hillarys Boat Harbour, Hillarys
 02 December , Saturday
 Scotch College, Perth Western Australia, Swanbourne, Western Australia
 26 November , Sunday
 Late Night Valentine, Perth
 24 November , Friday
 Crown Perth, Perth
 25 November , Saturday
 The Court, Perth