PJ Harvey

Billions Australia presents PJ Harvey
Tues 17 Jan 2017 | 6–10pm | South Lawn | Bar Open & Food Available | 18+ | Tickets $95.70 from Oztix

Following the release of her critically acclaimed album The Hope Six Demolition Project, PJ Harvey is returning to Australia for the first time since 2012. Playing

with a full 10-piece band, Harvey’s live show has been receiving rave reviews from audiences across the US and Europe.

"Right from the first song, PJ Harvey's current live show is a tour de force of beautiful and savage artistry. Her latest album, The Hope Six Demolition Project, reads like an elegy for imperialism, its songs become a dramatic celebration of hope live...By the time the night was done the audience called for an encore, and when that was done, it screamed for another, chanting and clapping until well after Harvey's microphone was removed. The show is that good." - Kory Grow, ROLLING STONE

Photo by Maria Mochnacz

▼ Show More Information

1 Finnerty Street, 6160
Fremantle
17 January , Tuesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 25 March , Saturday
 Gloucester Park, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 08 April , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 07 April , Friday
 University of WA - Oak Lawn, Crawley, Western Australia
 07 April , Friday
 Villa, Perth
 26 March , Sunday
 Perth Upmarket, Crawley
 31 March , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 23 April , Sunday
 Luna Leederville, Leederville
 01 April , Saturday
 Villa, Perth
 12 April , Wednesday
 The Holding Cells, Fremantle
 05 April , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 01 April , Saturday
 Jack Rabbit Slim's, Northbridge, Western Australia
 09 April , Sunday
 Gloucester Park, Perth
 10 April , Monday
 Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
 13 April , Thursday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 05 April , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 07 April , Friday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 Hillary's Boat Harbour, Perth
 08 April , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 20 April , Thursday
 Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle
 01 April , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 12 April , Wednesday
 Kings Park and Botanic Garden, Perth
 08 April , Saturday
 REWIND, Perth
 08 April , Saturday
 Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
 31 March , Friday
 Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle
 31 March , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 29 March , Wednesday
 Jack Rabbit Slim's, Northbridge, Western Australia
 31 March , Friday
 Ambar Nightclub, Perth
 16 April , Sunday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 25 March , Saturday
 Churchlands Senior High School, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 Flight Centre Australia, Perth
 08 April , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 31 March , Friday
 Metropolis Fremantle Under 18 Events, Fremantle
 15 April , Saturday
 Windsor Hotel, Perth