PJ Harvey

Billions Australia presents PJ Harvey
Tues 17 Jan 2017 | 6–10pm | South Lawn | Bar Open & Food Available | 18+ | Tickets $95.70 from Oztix

Following the release of her critically acclaimed album The Hope Six Demolition Project, PJ Harvey is returning to Australia for the first time since 2012. Playing

with a full 10-piece band, Harvey’s live show has been receiving rave reviews from audiences across the US and Europe.

"Right from the first song, PJ Harvey's current live show is a tour de force of beautiful and savage artistry. Her latest album, The Hope Six Demolition Project, reads like an elegy for imperialism, its songs become a dramatic celebration of hope live...By the time the night was done the audience called for an encore, and when that was done, it screamed for another, chanting and clapping until well after Harvey's microphone was removed. The show is that good." - Kory Grow, ROLLING STONE

Photo by Maria Mochnacz

▼ Show More Information

1 Finnerty Street, 6160
Fremantle
17 January , Tuesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 06 March , Monday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 28 February , Tuesday
 Domain Stadium - formerly Patersons Stadium, Perth
 28 February , Tuesday
 Domain Stadium aka Subiaco Oval, Subiaco
 06 March , Monday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 17 March , Friday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 12 March , Sunday
 Port Beach, Fremantle
 25 March , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 06 March , Monday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 03 March , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 08 March , Wednesday
 South Perth Foreshore, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 10 March , Friday
 Banana Social, Perth
 18 March , Saturday
 Suited, Perth
 03 March , Friday
 Elizabeth Quay, Perth
 03 March , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 11 March , Saturday
 Mccallum Park, Perth
 02 March , Thursday
 Perth GPO, Perth
 03 March , Friday
 Rosemount Hotel, Perth
 11 March , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 04 March , Saturday
 Gilkison Dance Studio, Perth
 11 March , Saturday
 Perth Motorplex, Kwinana Beach
 12 March , Sunday
 Hotel Rottnest, Rottnest Island
 09 March , Thursday
 Bollywood Dance Studio, Perth
 12 March , Sunday
 Event Cinemas Innaloo, Perth
 04 March , Saturday
 The Carine, Perth
 05 March , Sunday
 Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle
 11 March , Saturday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Leederville
 05 March , Sunday
 Badlands Bar, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 Hillary's Boat Harbour, Perth
 17 March , Friday
 Elizabeth Quay, Perth
 03 March , Friday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 12 March , Sunday
 Matisse Beach Club, Scarborough Beach
 11 March , Saturday
 The Brisbane Hotel, Perth
 04 March , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 10 March , Friday
 Villa, Perth
 11 March , Saturday
 Domain Stadium Gate 10, Perth