Pixies

Purchase your tickets at the Hollywood Palladium box office every Saturday from 10am-2pm without service charges for any event at the Hollywood Palladium or Wiltern . Subject to availability. All tickets for this show are General Admission Standing Room only.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri,

29 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More Information

6215 W Sunset Blvd, 90028
Los Angeles
13 December , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 February , Thursday
 Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 27 January , Saturday
 Broadway Theater District,
 27 January , Saturday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 13 February , Tuesday
 Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall, Los Angeles
 27 January , Saturday
 Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles
 25 January , Thursday
 13000 Hart St, Los Angeles
 15 February , Thursday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 17 February , Saturday
 Chinatown Central Plaza, Los Angeles
 26 January , Friday
 Neon Retro Arcade, Northridge
 26 January , Friday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 01 February , Thursday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 04 February , Sunday
 Smorgasburg Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 15 February , Thursday
 Los Angeles Airport Marriott, Los Angeles
 16 February , Friday
 Los Angeles, CA
 17 February , Saturday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 10 February , Saturday
 Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall, Los Angeles
 27 January , Saturday
 LACMA Los Angeles County Museum of Art, Los Angeles
 06 February , Tuesday
 Echoplex, Los Angeles
 08 February , Thursday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 18 February , Sunday
 5 Star Bar, Los Angeles
 02 February , Friday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 02 February , Friday
 A+D Museum, Los Angeles
 11 February , Sunday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 01 February , Thursday
 The Novo DTLA, Los Angeles
 10 February , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 01 February , Thursday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 03 February , Saturday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 27 January , Saturday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 25 January , Thursday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 17 February , Saturday
 THE ORPHEUM THEATRE, Los Angeles
 18 February , Sunday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 28 January , Sunday
 Craft and Folk Art Museum, Los Angeles
 27 January , Saturday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 20 February , Tuesday
 The Novo DTLA, Los Angeles
 18 February , Sunday
 The Regent, Los Angeles
 28 January , Sunday
 Original Farmers Market, Los Angeles, Los Angeles