Pixies

Purchase your tickets at the Hollywood Palladium box office every Saturday from 10am-2pm without service charges for any event at the Hollywood Palladium or Wiltern . Subject to availability. All tickets for this show are General Admission Standing Room only.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri,

29 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More Information

6215 W Sunset Blvd, 90028
Los Angeles
13 December , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 24 October , Wednesday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 27 October , Saturday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 27 October , Saturday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 23 October , Tuesday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 24 October , Wednesday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 26 October , Friday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 06 November , Tuesday
 The United States of America, Los Angeles
 27 October , Saturday
 The Wiltern, Los Angeles
 28 October , Sunday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 26 October , Friday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 27 October , Saturday
 The Forum, Inglewood
 27 October , Saturday
 Shane's Inspiration In Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 21 October , Sunday
 102.3 RadioFree KJLH, Inglewood
 10 November , Saturday
 UCLA Royce Hall, Los Angeles
 23 October , Tuesday
 Staples Center, Los Angeles
 23 October , Tuesday
 The Viper Room, West Hollywood
 31 October , Wednesday
 Whisky A Go-Go, West Hollywood
 28 October , Sunday
 Main Street (Downtown Alhambra), Alhambra
 10 November , Saturday
 UCLA Royce Hall, Los Angeles
 20 October , Saturday
 Eagle LA, Los Angeles
 01 November , Thursday
 Pasadena Convention Center 300 Green St. Pasadena, CA, Pasadena
 02 November , Friday
 The El Capitan Theatre, Los Angeles
 21 October , Sunday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 27 October , Saturday
 Victory Park, Pasadena
 18 October , Thursday
 California Market Center, Los Angeles
 26 October , Friday
 Los Angeles, CA, United States, Los Angeles
 27 October , Saturday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles
 27 October , Saturday
 Verdigo Boulders, Burbank
 02 November , Friday
 Self Help Graphics & Art, Los Angeles
 03 November , Saturday
 Montebello Park, Montebello
 04 November , Sunday
 Hansen Dam Recreation Park, Lake View Terrace
 10 November , Saturday
 Nerdist Showroom at Meltdown, Los Angeles
 21 October , Sunday
 Pasadena Running Company, Pasadena
 10 November , Saturday
 San Rafael International Hunt Club, Los Angeles
 17 October , Wednesday
 Ahmanson Theatre, Los Angeles