Pinto / Vatos Locos / Gdl

Yantra y Brotherhood presentan:

PINTO / Vatos Locos / Guadalajara
-Warm up: AVL

Sabado 22 de Abril @ Yantra

+ Info proximamente

▼ Show More Information

Periferico de la juventud #6902 Plaza Cumbres Local 47, 31217
Chihuahua
22 April , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Friday
 Chihuahua, Mexico, Chihuahua
 08 December , Friday
 Expochihuahua, Chihuahua
 10 December , Sunday
 Expochihuahua, Chihuahua
 19 November , Sunday
 Chihuahua, Mexico, Chihuahua
 15 December , Friday
 Centro Deportivo Tricentenario, Chihuahua
 08 December , Friday
 Expochihuahua, Chihuahua
 19 November , Sunday
 Rocktezuma, Chihuahua
 19 November , Sunday
 Casa de las Artesanias del Estado de Chihuahua, Chihuahua
 07 December , Thursday
 Chihuahua, Mexico, Chihuahua
 30 November , Thursday
 Teatro de los Héroes, Chihuahua
 25 November , Saturday
 Museo Semilla, Chihuahua
 09 December , Saturday
 D'ansa Jazz Stage, Chihuahua
 22 November , Wednesday
 UTCh Sur, Chihuahua
 25 November , Saturday
 Plaza del Angel en Chihuahua, Zona Centro
 25 November , Saturday
 Parroquia de Santa Rosalia de Chihuahua, Chihuahua
 24 November , Friday
 Rocktezuma, Chihuahua
 21 November , Tuesday
 Chihuahua, Mexico, Chihuahua
 18 November , Saturday
 Facultad de Artes, Chihuahua
 02 December , Saturday
 CRIT Chihuahua, Chihuahua
 16 December , Saturday
 Centro Deportivo Tricentenario, Chihuahua
 25 November , Saturday
 Don Burro Foro Cultural, Chihuahua
 06 December , Wednesday
 Teatro de los Héroes, Chihuahua
 25 November , Saturday
 Kaldi Café, Chihuahua
 19 November , Sunday
 Teatro de los Héroes, Chihuahua
 08 December , Friday
 Expochihuahua, Chihuahua
 18 November , Saturday
 Centro Cristiano Jehova Shama, Chihuahua
 08 December , Friday
 Noritari Cabañas, San Juanito
 15 December , Friday
 Roka Climbing and Fitness, Chihuahua
 08 December , Friday
 Expochihuahua, Chihuahua
 29 November , Wednesday
 Teatro de los Héroes, Chihuahua
 09 December , Saturday
 Eclipse Disco, Chihuahua
 04 December , Monday
 Villarreal Eventos, Chihuahua
 15 December , Friday
 Noritari Cabañas, San Juanito
 02 December , Saturday
 Don Burro Foro Cultural, Chihuahua
 25 November , Saturday
 Tecnológico de Monterrey en Chihuahua, Chihuahua
 19 November , Sunday
 Expochihuahua, Chihuahua