Phoenix

$ 40.00 / Age All Ages

Additional Info:
Onsale schedule:Observatory Presale Thursday October 26th 10am-10pm91X PresaleThursday October 26th 10am-10pmGeneral Onsalebegins Friday, October27th at 10amALL AGESThis event is open to all ages. All guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a parent,

guardian, or responsible adult over the age of 25 with written authorization.To inquire about VIP balcony tables, please contact VIP@ObservatorySD.com. Enjoy the best views in the house where we now serve specialty cocktails, bottle service and delicious food.Dinner and drinks are available at our connected restaurant - West Coast Tavern. Happy hour every day from 4 pm to 6 pm. The kitchen is open until midnight every day. More information: www.WestCoastTavern.comParking is available at the parking structure directly across the street from us on 29th St. Your ticket fee includes validation for the parking structure, which is redeemable at the venue.
Tickets:
http://www.ticketweb.com/fb/7778975/sdobservatory

▼ Show More Information

2891 University Ave, 92104
San Diego
09 December , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 23 November , Thursday
 San Diego Christmas Lights 2017, San Diego
 17 December , Sunday
 Allure Nails & Spa, Lemon Grove
 02 December , Saturday
 Petco Park, San Diego
 23 November , Thursday
 Hotel del Coronado, Coronado
 22 November , Wednesday
 House of Blues San Diego, San Diego
 28 November , Tuesday
 Valley View Casino Center, San Diego
 01 December , Friday
 Balboa Park, San Diego
 19 December , Tuesday
 Viejas Arena, San Diego
 17 December , Sunday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 04 December , Monday
 Balboa Theatre - San Diego, San Diego
 02 December , Saturday
 Ocean Beach Newport Avenue, San Diego
 15 December , Friday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 25 November , Saturday
 The Music Box, San Diego
 25 November , Saturday
 Town and Country San Diego, San Diego
 14 December , Thursday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 22 November , Wednesday
 Valley View Casino Center, San Diego
 03 December , Sunday
 T32 Thorn & 32nd, San Diego
 28 November , Tuesday
 San Diego, CA, United States, San Diego
 16 December , Saturday
 San Diego, CA, United States, San Diego
 01 December , Friday
 Marine Corps Recruit Depot San Diego, San Diego
 19 December , Tuesday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 21 November , Tuesday
 House of Blues San Diego, San Diego
 28 November , Tuesday
 Balboa Theatre - San Diego, San Diego
 02 December , Saturday
 Waterfront Park, San Diego
 28 November , Tuesday
 Balboa Theatre - San Diego, San Diego
 11 December , Monday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 25 November , Saturday
 Seaport Village, San Diego
 13 December , Wednesday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 22 November , Wednesday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 15 December , Friday
 House of Blues San Diego, San Diego
 22 November , Wednesday
 Valley View Casino Center, San Diego
 16 December , Saturday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 30 November , Thursday
 PC Theater - UCSD, San Diego
 08 December , Friday
 Valley View Casino Center, San Diego
 10 December , Sunday
 Soda Bar, San Diego
 16 December , Saturday
 Downtown San Diego, San Diego