PENNSYLVANIA HERB AND GARDEN FESTIVAL

This 2 day event is held each April and features nationally known Speakers, Workshops, and Vendors of Plants, Herbal Crafts, Products for the Gardener

, Cook, and Crafter.

▼ Show More Information

, 17404
York
13 April , Friday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 PeoplesBank Park, York
 07 October , Sunday
 Hanover Area YMCA, Hanover
 07 October , Sunday
 Nissley Vineyards, Bainbridge
 06 October , Saturday
 West York Office of Homesale Realty, York
 21 October , Sunday
 Grace Fellowship - York, York
 20 October , Saturday
 John Rudy Park, York
 21 October , Sunday
 Appell Center for the Performing Arts, York
 21 October , Sunday
 John Rudy Park, York
 20 October , Saturday
 Northeastern Middle School, Mount Wolf
 29 September , Saturday
 Quaker Steak and Lube, York
 14 October , Sunday
 BAPS Motor Speedway, York Haven
 20 October , Saturday
 Caputo Brothers Creamery, Spring Grove
 12 October , Friday
 York Expo Center, York
 13 October , Saturday
 Fraternal Order of Eagles - Aerie #1406, Hanover
 13 October , Saturday
 Hanover Moose, Hanover
 07 October , Sunday
 BAPS Motor Speedway, York Haven
 20 October , Saturday
 West Manchester Township Parks & Recreation, York
 24 October , Wednesday
 First Capital Federal Credit Union, York
 13 October , Saturday
 Glen Rock Mill Inn, Glen Rock
 11 October , Thursday
 Martin Library, York
 07 October , Sunday
 Eagle Fire Co #1 - Mount Wolf, PA York County Station 89-6, Mount Wolf