Pamper & Shopping evening in aid of Leeds Children's Heart Fund

Come along to an evening of pampering and shopping all in aid of your chosen charity, Leeds Children's Heart Surgery Fund

▼ Show More Information

Back Lane, Farsley, LS28 5EU
Leeds
06 July , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 10 November , Saturday
 Rejuvenation, Leeds
 20 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 26 October , Friday
 Leeds Town Hall, Leeds
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 10 November , Saturday
 Cleckheaton, United Kingdom, Cleckheaton
 17 November , Saturday
 The 1 in 12 Club Bradford, Bradford
 03 November , Saturday
 The Hepworth Wakefield, Wakefield
 25 October , Thursday
 Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
 27 October , Saturday
 The Snooty Fox Club, Wakefield
 21 October , Sunday
 Legends Bar Batley, Batley
 19 October , Friday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 20 October , Saturday
 Cedar Court Hotel Wakefield, Wakefield
 21 October , Sunday
 Pudsey Cemetery, Pudsey
 10 November , Saturday
 Denroyd Farm, Huddersfield
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 20 October , Saturday
 Pudsey Civic Hall, Farsley
 09 November , Friday
 Pontins, Southport Holiday Centre, Merseyside, Liverpool, Leeds, West Yorkshire
 27 October , Saturday
 Warehouse23, Wakefield
 16 November , Friday
 The Arches, Halifax
 10 November , Saturday
 Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury
 20 October , Saturday
 Thornhill Edge WMC, Dewsbury
 29 October , Monday
 Leeds Town Hall, Leeds
 02 November , Friday
 Creative Arts Hub CIC, Mirfield
 19 October , Friday
 Ossett Town Hall, Ossett
 19 October , Friday
 Warehouse23, Wakefield
 17 November , Saturday
 The Arches, Halifax
 03 November , Saturday
 The Shipley Alternative, Shipley
 10 November , Saturday
 The Royal Oak Linthwaite, Huddersfield
 26 October , Friday
 Warehouse23, Wakefield
 02 November , Friday
 The Blind Pig Sowerby Bridge, Sowerby Bridge
 10 November , Saturday
 Ryecroft Hall, Ashton-under-Lyne
 27 October , Saturday
 Leeds Industrial Museum at Armley Mills, Leeds
 10 November , Saturday
 Pudsey Civic Hall, Farsley
 20 October , Saturday
 Pudsey Civic Hall, Farsley
 21 October , Sunday
 Zoe's fancy cakes, Leeds
 16 November , Friday
 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth, Holmfirth