Oslo Pride 2017

Velkommen til Oslo Pride i 2017.
Velkommen til ti dager med kjærlighet, frihet, samhold og livsglede fra fredag 23. juni til søndag 2. juli. Politiet, som ble kåret paradens beste innslag i 2016, får æren av å pryde neste års event en god tid framover.

Offisiell åpning fredag 23. juni 2017. Oslo Pride

Parade lørdag 1. juli. Foto: Fotograf Philipp Berndt
__________________________________

Welcome to Oslo Pride 2017 from Friday June 23 to Sunday July 2nd . At our ten-day long festival we set human rights and lhbtiq issues on the agenda through art, culture, politics and parties. Oslo Pride is all about our large events (with free admission).

The Norwegian Police, who won the award for best parade participation in the 2016 parade, has the honor of illustrating our main event for the next period of time ahead,

Official opening Friday 23 June 2017 .
Oslo Pride Parade on Saturday 1 July.
Photo: Fotograf Philipp Berndt

▼ Show More Information

Tollbugata 24, 0157
Oslo
23 June , Friday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 30 June , Saturday
 Voldsløkka, Oslo
 30 June , Saturday
 Oslo, Norway, Oslo
 19 July , Thursday
 Oslo, Norway, Oslo
 19 July , Thursday
 Oslo, Norway, Oslo
 03 July , Tuesday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 22 July , Sunday
 Oslo domkirke, Oslo
 01 July , Sunday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo
 02 July , Monday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 27 June , Wednesday
 Folketeateret, Oslo
 19 July , Thursday
 Oslo, Norway, Oslo
 18 July , Wednesday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 29 June , Friday
 Dattera til Hagen, Oslo
 08 July , Sunday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 21 July , Saturday
 Oslo, Norway, Oslo
 30 June , Saturday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 01 July , Sunday
 Frogner Park, Oslo
 19 July , Thursday
 Oslo, Norway, Oslo
 14 July , Saturday
 Nittedal Kirke, Slattum
 17 July , Tuesday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 30 June , Saturday
 SCORE OSLO, Oslo
 26 June , Tuesday
 KRIK, Kristen Idrettskontakt, Oslo
 12 July , Thursday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 16 July , Monday
 Unge Venstre,
 19 July , Thursday
 Oslo, Norway, Oslo
 30 June , Saturday
 Jordbæreventyret, Sylling
 04 July , Wednesday
 Bjerke Travbane, Oslo
 06 July , Friday
 HiYoga Göteborg, Gothenburg
 05 July , Thursday
 Senterungdommen, Oslo
 01 July , Sunday
 KORUS OSLO, Oslo
 30 June , Saturday
 Yrkesorganisasjonenes Sentralforbund - YS, Oslo
 09 July , Monday
 Cafe Mono, Oslo
 14 July , Saturday
 BAKgården - Sandvika, Sandvika
 07 July , Saturday
 BAKgården - Sandvika, Sandvika
 03 July , Tuesday
 Norsk Målungdom, Oslo
 29 June , Friday
 Herr Nilsen, Oslo