Oslo Pride 2017

Velkommen til Oslo Pride i 2017.
Velkommen til ti dager med kjærlighet, frihet, samhold og livsglede fra fredag 23. juni til søndag 2. juli. Politiet, som ble kåret paradens beste innslag i 2016, får æren av å pryde neste års event en god tid framover.

Offisiell åpning fredag 23. juni 2017. Oslo Pride

Parade lørdag 1. juli. Foto: Fotograf Philipp Berndt
__________________________________

Welcome to Oslo Pride 2017 from Friday June 23 to Sunday July 2nd . At our ten-day long festival we set human rights and lhbtiq issues on the agenda through art, culture, politics and parties. Oslo Pride is all about our large events (with free admission).

The Norwegian Police, who won the award for best parade participation in the 2016 parade, has the honor of illustrating our main event for the next period of time ahead,

Official opening Friday 23 June 2017 .
Oslo Pride Parade on Saturday 1 July.
Photo: Fotograf Philipp Berndt

▼ Show More Information

Tollbugata 24, 0157
Oslo
23 June , Friday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 01 November , Wednesday
 Rådhuset, Oslo, Oslo
 01 November , Wednesday
 Riktige Leker as, Oslo
 18 November , Saturday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo
 04 November , Saturday
 Nordisk Film Kino, Oslo
 01 November , Wednesday
 Rådhuset i Oslo, Oslo
 20 November , Monday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 05 November , Sunday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo
 05 November , Sunday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo
 18 November , Saturday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo
 10 November , Friday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 25 October , Wednesday
 Litteraturhuset, Oslo
 14 November , Tuesday
 Outland Kirkegata, Oslo
 09 November , Thursday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo
 27 October , Friday
 Norges Varemesse Lillestrøm, Oslo
 19 November , Sunday
 Den Norske Opera & Ballett, Oslo
 25 October , Wednesday
 Kulturhuset, Oslo
 10 November , Friday
 Oslo Konserthus, Oslo
 19 November , Sunday
 Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 28 October , Saturday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo
 16 November , Thursday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 17 November , Friday
 Norges Varemesse, Lillestrøm
 10 November , Friday
 Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 06 November , Monday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 08 November , Wednesday
 RED Event, Oslo
 29 October , Sunday
 Svartdalsparken, Oslo
 05 November , Sunday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo
 22 November , Wednesday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo
 07 November , Tuesday
 Teko Trading Agency, Oslo
 04 November , Saturday
 Telenor Arena, Fornebu
 03 November , Friday
 Oslo Ølfestival, Oslo
 27 October , Friday
 Rod Bianco Gallery - Oslo, Oslo
 22 November , Wednesday
 Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, Oslo
 03 November , Friday
 Nordisk Film Kino Colosseum, Oslo
 27 October , Friday
 Sosialistisk Ungdom, Oslo
 05 November , Sunday
 Oslo Spektrum Arena, Oslo