Olla de Núria (trail running) - 21km (date still to define)

This is a MUST for all the ones that want to experience real mountain running!
Inscriptions sell out in hours from their release, so you'd better sta

y tuned ;)

▼ Show More Information

, 17534
Barcelona
17 July , Sunday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 28 February , Wednesday
 La Molina, Alp
 15 March , Thursday
 Station de Ski - Font Romeu Pyrenees 2000, Bolquère
 24 February , Saturday
 Font-Romeu, France, Font-Romeu
 06 March , Tuesday
 Font Romeu Pyrénées 2000 - Altiservice, Font-Romeu
 03 March , Saturday
 Font-Romeu, France, Font-Romeu
 17 March , Saturday
 Font Romeu Pyrénées 2000 - Altiservice, Font-Romeu
 04 March , Sunday
 Casino Ceretà, Puigcerdá
 04 March , Sunday
 Font Romeu Pyrénées 2000 - Altiservice, Font-Romeu
 23 February , Friday
 Ribes de Freser, Ribas de Freser
 24 February , Saturday
 Le p'tit bar latour, Latour-de-Carol
 03 March , Saturday
 Refugi D' Ulldeter, Encamp
 13 March , Tuesday
 Médiathèque Jordi Pere Cerdà, Saillagouse
 03 March , Saturday
 Refugi Ulldeter, Girona
 26 February , Monday
 Font Romeu Pyrénées 2000 - Altiservice, Font-Romeu
 16 March , Friday
 Salle Polyvalente, Estavar, Pyrénées-Orientales
 18 March , Sunday
 Snooker & pool, Puigcerdá
 18 March , Sunday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 17 March , Saturday
 La Calme Font Romeu, Font-Romeu
 03 March , Saturday
 Lac des Bouillouses, Bourg-Madame
 18 March , Sunday
 Vall de Núria, Ribas de Freser
 10 March , Saturday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 25 February , Sunday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 24 February , Saturday
 Lac des Bouillouses, Bourg-Madame
 17 March , Saturday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 25 February , Sunday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 03 March , Saturday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 24 February , Saturday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 03 March , Saturday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 24 February , Saturday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 17 March , Saturday
 Lac des Bouillouses, Bourg-Madame
 02 March , Friday
 La Masella, La Garriga
 10 March , Saturday
 Estació Esquí La Molina, Sant Julià de Lòria
 10 March , Saturday
 Lac des Bouillouses, Bourg-Madame
 04 March , Sunday
 Ripoll, Spain, Ripoll
 17 March , Saturday
 La Masella, La Garriga