Oh, What a World: Tour

St Mary's Square, Gateshead Quays, NE8 2JR
Gateshead
01 November , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 09 December , Sunday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 December , Sunday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 November , Wednesday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 November , Wednesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 25 November , Sunday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 November , Tuesday
 Customs House, South Shields
 01 December , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 December , Saturday
 Newcastle Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 December , Friday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 30 November , Friday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 December , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 December , Sunday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 December , Tuesday
 Billy Bootleggers, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 December , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 November , Thursday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 09 December , Sunday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 December , Friday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 Collingwood College, Durham, Durham
 11 December , Tuesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 23 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 November , Friday
 Wallsend Buffs, Wallsend
 01 December , Saturday
 Sky Lounge - Washington Snooker Club, Washington
 24 November , Saturday
 The Elephant, Ashington
 23 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 November , Wednesday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 19 December , Wednesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 November , Sunday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 Shotton Comrades Social Club & Institute, Durham
 11 December , Tuesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 15 December , Saturday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 December , Wednesday
 Yates Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne