ODESZA at PNE Forum, Vancouver, BC

ODESZA @ Vancouver Forum (PNE Forum) [Vancouver, BC]
Friday, November 3rd 2017
With Special Guest SOFI TUKKER & Kasbo

All Ages
19+ Bar

General Admission & VIP Tickets at: odesza.co/shows
Pre-sale starts Tuesday, June 13th at 10am until Thursday, June 15th at 10pm. Use password APART to purchase.

A

Moment Apart VIP Package includes:
• One (1) General Admission floor ticket to see ODESZA
• Intimate Pre-Show Hang Session with Harrison and Clayton
• On-Stage Photo Opportunity before general doors
• Early Entry into the venue floor
• Crowd-Free Merchandise Shopping prior to doors
• Exclusive VIP-Only ODESZA Merchandise Gift
• Commemorative Tour Laminate

Regular VIP Package includes:
• One (1) General Admission floor ticket to see ODESZA
• Early Entry into the venue floor
• Crowd-Free Merchandise Shopping prior to doors
• Exclusive VIP-Only ODESZA Merchandise Gift
• Commemorative Tour Laminate

▼ Show More Information

2901 East Hastings, V5K 5J1
Vancouver
03 November , Friday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Saturday
 Vancouver Forum, Vancouver
 03 November , Friday
 BC Place, Vancouver
 24 October , Tuesday
 University of British Columbia, Vancouver
 24 October , Tuesday
 Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver
 25 October , Wednesday
 Rogers Arena, Vancouver
 24 October , Tuesday
 VanDusen Botanical Garden, Vancouver
 12 November , Sunday
 The Vogue Theatre, Vancouver
 10 November , Friday
 Vancouver Convention Centre East, Vancouver
 20 October , Friday
 UBC Main Mall, Vancouver
 09 November , Thursday
 Vancouver, BC, Canada, Vancouver
 28 October , Saturday
 PNE/Playland, Vancouver
 10 November , Friday
 Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver
 04 November , Saturday
 The Vogue Theatre, Vancouver
 02 November , Thursday
 Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver
 03 November , Friday
 BC Place, Vancouver
 10 November , Friday
 Richmond Olympic Oval, Richmond
 05 November , Sunday
 The Vogue Theatre, Vancouver
 10 November , Friday
 Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver
 28 October , Saturday
 WHAT'S UP? HOT DOG, Vancouver
 15 November , Wednesday
 Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver
 21 October , Saturday
 The Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
 25 October , Wednesday
 Orpheum, Vancouver
 08 November , Wednesday
 Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver
 19 October , Thursday
 The Nest at UBC, Vancouver
 27 October , Friday
 The Rio Theatre, Vancouver
 25 October , Wednesday
 Rogers Arena, Vancouver
 18 October , Wednesday
 The Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
 28 October , Saturday
 Imperial Vancouver, Vancouver
 24 October , Tuesday
 Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver
 20 October , Friday
 Vancouver Forum, Vancouver
 09 November , Thursday
 The Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
 28 October , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver
 03 November , Friday
 The Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
 23 October , Monday
 The Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
 20 October , Friday
 Simon Fraser University, Burnaby