North Port's Got Talent

#NorthPortsGotTalent
This is a fun, family friendly community event similiar to the NBC hit show America's Got Talent. The North Port High School Marching Band Alliance is welcoming ALL of the community to participate in and attend our show.

We are welcoming family friendly acts from age 1 to age 99

to come and showcase their talents. Deadline for entry is DECEMBER 1, 2017. Auditions will be held JANUARY 7, 2018. And North Port's Got Talent will take place at the North Port Performing Arts Center on JANUARY 21, 2018.

More details to follow and contact Melissa (941-468-3604) or Melanie (631-495-8443) for information.

If you would like to HELP make this community event a GREAT SUCCESS please contact us!

See you all in January!

▼ Show More Information

6400 W Price Blvd, 34291
North Port
21 January , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 03 February , Saturday
 Venice High School (Venice, Florida), Venice
 16 February , Friday
 Port Charlotte Greek Fest, Port Charlotte
 27 January , Saturday
 220 Miami Ave W, Venice
 10 February , Saturday
 Pioneer Park, Englewood
 20 January , Saturday
 Laishley Park, Punta Gorda
 27 January , Saturday
 Charlotte Harbor Event and Conference Center, Punta Gorda
 19 January , Friday
 Venice Airport Festival Grounds, Venice
 03 February , Saturday
 Chuck Reiter Field, Venice
 17 February , Saturday
 Punta Gorda Downtown Hoedown, Punta Gorda
 27 January , Saturday
 Venice MainStreet, Inc., Venice
 16 February , Friday
 Morgan Family Community Center, North Port
 19 January , Friday
 Myakka River State Park, Sarasota
 03 February , Saturday
 Crkva Svetog Save, North Port
 25 January , Thursday
 Visani Comedy Theater, Port Charlotte, Port Charlotte
 20 January , Saturday
 New Day Christian Church, Port Charlotte
 02 February , Friday
 Murdock Baptist, Port Charlotte
 27 January , Saturday
 T. Mabry Carlton Reserve, Venice
 09 February , Friday
 Deep Creek Community Church, Punta Gorda
 20 January , Saturday
 SKY Academy Englewood, Englewood
 27 January , Saturday
 Laishley Park, Punta Gorda
 20 January , Saturday
 F. M. Don's, Punta Gorda
 20 January , Saturday
 Englewoods on Dearborn Restaurant & Bar, Englewood
 03 February , Saturday
 Crkva Svetog Save, North Port
 18 January , Thursday
 The Celtic Ray Public House, Punta Gorda
 03 February , Saturday
 Crkva Svetog Save, North Port
 29 January , Monday
 The Blue Turtle, Punta Gorda
 28 January , Sunday
 Punta Gorda Woman's Club, Punta Gorda
 22 January , Monday
 Punta Gorda - Port Charlotte - North Port Association of Realtors, Port Charlotte
 06 February , Tuesday
 Ramada Venice Hotel Venezia, Venice
 27 January , Saturday
 Bert's Black Widow Harley-Davidson, Port Charlotte
 28 January , Sunday
 Hurricane Charley's Raw Bar and Grill, Punta Gorda
 27 January , Saturday
 Pioneer Park, Englewood
 27 January , Saturday
 Douglas Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM, Venice
 20 January , Saturday
 Dance Etc, Englewood, Englewood
 22 January , Monday
 Peace River Wildlife Center, Punta Gorda
 19 January , Friday
 Habitat for Humanity South Sarasota County, Inc., Venice