NIGHT BASS - Edmonton

The Night Bass Summer Phases 2017 tour makes it's way to The Chvrch of John featuring AC Slater and Sinden on FRI AUG 18

Tickets on sale THURS MAY 18 via: bit.ly/2pTeB13

ft. Support from Mikey Wong vs Dusty Grooves, Charles Parker & Peep This
Pres. by Blueprint Alberta & Peep This Entertainment
Edmonton,

AB - 18+ only w/ valid Government I.D.

We're on Snapchat! Make sure to keep tabs on us @BlueprintAB + our hashtags #BlueprintAB #Thisisblueprint

▼ Show More Information

10260 - 103 Street, T5j0y8
Edmonton
18 August , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 29 August , Tuesday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 16 September , Saturday
 Majesty and Friends, Edmonton
 08 September , Friday
 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton
 30 August , Wednesday
 Commonwealth Stadium / Stade du Commonwealth, Edmonton
 29 August , Tuesday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 09 September , Saturday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 25 August , Friday
 Valley Zoo Development Society, Edmonton
 22 August , Tuesday
 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton
 27 August , Sunday
 Giovanni Caboto Park, Edmonton
 25 August , Friday
 Edmonton Valley Zoo, Edmonton
 18 September , Monday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 29 August , Tuesday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 12 September , Tuesday
 Union Hall, Edmonton
 14 September , Thursday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 07 September , Thursday
 Knoxville's Tavern, Edmonton
 07 September , Thursday
 Union Hall, Edmonton
 01 September , Friday
 ROGERS PLACE, Edmonton
 08 September , Friday
 The Chvrch of John, Edmonton
 09 September , Saturday
 The Chvrch of John, Edmonton
 25 August , Friday
 Union Hall, Edmonton
 26 August , Saturday
 The Chvrch of John, Edmonton
 25 August , Friday
 Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton
 12 September , Tuesday
 9910, Edmonton
 14 September , Thursday
 The Needle Vinyl Tavern, Edmonton
 02 September , Saturday
 Envy Nightclub, Edmonton
 11 September , Monday
 Edmonton Expo Centre, Edmonton
 08 September , Friday
 Union Hall, Edmonton
 26 August , Saturday
 Knoxville's Tavern, Edmonton
 22 August , Tuesday
 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton
 29 August , Tuesday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 02 September , Saturday
 9910, Edmonton
 02 September , Saturday
 The Needle Vinyl Tavern, Edmonton
 09 September , Saturday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 09 September , Saturday
 Century Casino Edmonton, Edmonton
 06 September , Wednesday
 Rehabilitation Medicine Students' Association - RMSA,
 22 August , Tuesday
 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton