NIGHT BASS - Edmonton

The Night Bass Summer Phases 2017 tour makes it's way to The Chvrch of John featuring AC Slater and Sinden on FRI AUG 18

Tickets on sale THURS MAY 18 via: bit.ly/2pTeB13

ft. Support from Mikey Wong vs Dusty Grooves, Charles Parker & Peep This
Pres. by Blueprint Alberta & Peep This Entertainment
Edmonton,

AB - 18+ only w/ valid Government I.D.

We're on Snapchat! Make sure to keep tabs on us @BlueprintAB + our hashtags #BlueprintAB #Thisisblueprint

▼ Show More Information

10260 - 103 Street, T5j0y8
Edmonton
18 August , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 15 November , Wednesday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 19 October , Thursday
 Edmonton Expo Centre, Edmonton
 28 October , Saturday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 27 October , Friday
 ROGERS PLACE, Edmonton
 05 November , Sunday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 28 October , Saturday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 22 October , Sunday
 Vacancy Hall, Edmonton
 21 October , Saturday
 Union Hall, Edmonton
 03 November , Friday
 Union Hall, Edmonton
 28 October , Saturday
 Edmonton Expo Centre, Edmonton
 19 October , Thursday
 Union Hall, Edmonton
 25 October , Wednesday
 West Edmonton Mall, Edmonton
 31 October , Tuesday
 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton
 10 November , Friday
 Union Hall, Edmonton
 12 November , Sunday
 Knoxville's Tavern, Edmonton
 18 October , Wednesday
 Vibrant Health Network, Edmonton
 27 October , Friday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 28 October , Saturday
 Blueprint Alberta, Edmonton
 21 October , Saturday
 The Starlite Room, Edmonton
 22 October , Sunday
 Edmonton Valley Zoo, Edmonton
 26 October , Thursday
 TELUS World of Science Edmonton, Edmonton
 27 October , Friday
 ROGERS PLACE, Edmonton
 20 October , Friday
 Knoxville's Tavern, Edmonton
 29 October , Sunday
 The Black Dog Freehouse, Edmonton
 27 October , Friday
 Ellerslie Rugby Park, Edmonton
 19 October , Thursday
 The Buckingham, Edmonton
 09 November , Thursday
 Edmonton EXPO Center at Northlands, Edmonton
 28 October , Saturday
 Ukrainian Youth Unity Complex (Cym), Edmonton
 10 November , Friday
 The Chvrch of John, Edmonton
 29 October , Sunday
 Edmonton Pop Culture Fair, Edmonton
 27 October , Friday
 ROGERS PLACE, Edmonton
 29 October , Sunday
 Union Hall, Edmonton
 04 November , Saturday
 The Rack at Studio 96, Edmonton
 20 October , Friday
 The Chvrch of John, Edmonton
 27 October , Friday
 Denizen Hall, Edmonton