Niall Horan | Sydney

Niall will bring his Flicker World Tour 2018 to Australia and New Zealand next June, with arena shows confirmed for Auckland, Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne. It is his first solo Arena tour, and will see him perform smash hits ‘Slow Hands’ and ‘This Town’, plus tracks off his forthcoming debut album.

Tickets

on sale from 12 noon, Thursday September 14, here:
► http://tidd.ly/fdbfb513

▼ Show More Information

Olympic Blvd & Cnr Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park, 2127
Sydney
05 June , Tuesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 29 June , Friday
 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
 10 July , Tuesday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 14 July , Saturday
 International Convention Centre Sydney - ICC Sydney, Sydney
 13 July , Friday
 Enmore Theatre, Newtown
 07 July , Saturday
 Sydney Opera House, Sydney
 18 July , Wednesday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 30 June , Saturday
 NSW Labor, Sydney
 21 July , Saturday
 Manning Bar, Sydney
 20 July , Friday
 Enmore Theatre, Newtown
 08 July , Sunday
 Asia-Pacific Model United Nations Conference, Sydney
 11 July , Wednesday
 The Metro Theatre, Sydney
 01 July , Sunday
 OXFORD ART FACTORY, Sydney
 08 July , Sunday
 Hyde Park Local, Sydney
 14 July , Saturday
 Allianz Stadium, Sydney
 14 July , Saturday
 Hurstville Entertainment Centre, Hurstville
 01 July , Sunday
 Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
 20 July , Friday
 Enmore Theatre, Newtown
 21 July , Saturday
 The Bryan Brown Theatre and Function Centre, Bankstown
 01 July , Sunday
 Bondi Beach, Sydney, Bondi
 14 July , Saturday
 International Convention Centre Sydney - ICC Sydney, Sydney
 07 July , Saturday
 Allianz Stadium, Sydney
 30 June , Saturday
 William Carey Christian School, Prestons
 07 July , Saturday
 Aerial UTS Function Centre, Ultimo
 08 July , Sunday
 International Convention Centre Sydney - ICC Sydney, Sydney
 12 July , Thursday
 Marayong Community Centre, Sydney
 30 June , Saturday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 13 July , Friday
 Grand Ballroom Bankstown Sports Club, Bankstown
 28 June , Thursday
 Bankstown Sports, Bankstown
 30 June , Saturday
 The Bald Faced Stag, Sydney
 07 July , Saturday
 The Bridge Hotel, Rozelle
 30 June , Saturday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 13 July , Friday
 Manning Bar, Sydney
 07 July , Saturday
 OXFORD ART FACTORY, Sydney
 13 July , Friday
 The Factory Theatre, Marrickville
 30 June , Saturday
 Revesby Workers, Revesby
 06 July , Friday
 Naamaroo, Sydney