New Venue - Mayhem with Immolation - Nov 3 at Montage Music Hall

Doors 7:00 PM | $25 adv - $30 dos | 16+ with ID (under 16 with adult)

*This event has been moved to Montage Music Hall in Rochester, NY. Tickets purchased for Waiting Room are valid and will be honored at the show. Refunds due to city change are available at point of purchase.*

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 3RD
The

True Mayhem
Immolation
Black Anvil

TICKETS & INFO | aftr.dk/2vkjzu4

Tickets are available without online fees at After Dark (630 Elmwood Ave. | 716.893.2900) | Mon-Fri 10:30a–5:30p).

FOLLOW AFTER DARK:
More Shows - www.afterdarkpresents.com
Twitter - www.twitter.com/afterdarkevents
Facebook - www.facebook.com/AfterDarkPresents
Instagram - @afterdarkpresents

▼ Show More Information

50 Chestnut St, 14604
Rochester
03 November , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 05 May , Saturday
 Blue Cross Arena, Rochester
 13 May , Sunday
 Webster (town), NY, United States, Webster
 04 May , Friday
 Kodak Center, Rochester
 11 May , Friday
 Rochester Lilac Festival, Rochester
 29 April , Sunday
 Kodak Center, Rochester
 20 May , Sunday
 Cobbs Hill Park, Rochester
 13 May , Sunday
 ANTHOLOGY, Rochester
 06 May , Sunday
 The Montage Music Hall, Rochester
 29 April , Sunday
 Honey Locust Farm, Caledonia
 04 May , Friday
 Kodak Center, Rochester
 02 May , Wednesday
 The Montage Music Hall, Rochester
 28 April , Saturday
 Village Gate, Rochester
 13 May , Sunday
 Breast Cancer Coalition of Rochester, Rochester
 28 April , Saturday
 Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester
 10 May , Thursday
 Main Street Armory, Rochester
 19 May , Saturday
 Rochester Twilight Criterium, Rochester
 28 April , Saturday
 Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester
 12 May , Saturday
 Rochester Broadway Theatre League, Rochester
 04 May , Friday
 The Penthouse at One East Avenue, Rochester
 05 May , Saturday
 Frontier Field, Rochester
 13 May , Sunday
 ANTHOLOGY, Rochester
 01 May , Tuesday
 The Montage Music Hall, Rochester
 12 May , Saturday
 Lyric Theatre, Rochester
 20 May , Sunday
 Rochester Lilac Festival, Rochester
 19 May , Saturday
 City Chic And Country Charm - The Elegant Barn Sale, Victor
 29 April , Sunday
 Rick's Prime Rib House, Gates
 12 May , Saturday
 The Montage Music Hall, Rochester
 19 May , Saturday
 Rochester, NY, United States, Rochester
 11 May , Friday
 The Montage Music Hall, Rochester
 04 May , Friday
 Rochester Red Wings, Rochester
 28 April , Saturday
 ANTHOLOGY, Rochester
 02 May , Wednesday
 The Montage Music Hall, Rochester
 05 May , Saturday
 Lollypop Farm, the Humane Society of Greater Rochester, Fairport
 15 May , Tuesday
 Bug Jar, Rochester
 06 May , Sunday
 Rochester Broadway Theatre League, Rochester
 03 May , Thursday
 Casa Larga, Fairport