New Trier Class of 2008 Ten Year Reunion (Date TBD)

Hey Everyone! It's almost time for the New Trier Class Of 2008 Ten Year Reunion! The location and date are still TBD.

We are actively seeking a class leader to help us with the planning of your reunion! Please let us know if you can help, or are able to connect us with the right classmate to get the

ball rolling. Please email New Trier@TenYearreunion.com for more info on how to get involved! We would love your help!

In the meantime, please start inviting everyone from the class of 2008 so we can get everyone there!

▼ Show More Information


Chicago
24 November , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Monday
 Park West, Chicago
 29 December , Saturday
 115 Bourbon Street, Merrionette Park
 28 December , Friday
 American Walks, Chicago
 30 December , Sunday
 American Walks, Chicago
 15 January , Tuesday
 Maggiano's, Oak Brook
 02 January , Wednesday
 The Seminary Co-op Bookstores, Chicago
 19 December , Wednesday
 Vince's Pizza, Chicago
 21 December , Friday
 Chicago, IL, United States, Chicago
 26 December , Wednesday
 Kibbitznest, Chicago
 30 December , Sunday
 Water Tower Place, Chicago
 18 December , Tuesday
 Bub City, Rosemont
 29 December , Saturday
 Patio Theater, Chicago
 26 December , Wednesday
 Kibbitznest Books, Brews & Blarney, Chicago