Neighbors Without Borders - Park Cleanup

Neighbors Without Borders - North SeaTac Park Cleanup Event!

Saturday, April 21, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Celebrate Earth Day with your neighbors and help

clean up North SeaTac Park. Wear blackberry-proof clothes, sturdy shoes, and gloves.

Meet in the SeaTac Community Center lower west parking lot.

▼ Show More Information

13735 24th Ave S, 98168
SeaTac
21 April , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 11 August , Saturday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 10 August , Friday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 13 August , Monday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 21 July , Saturday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 10 August , Friday
 Safeco Field, Seattle
 14 August , Tuesday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 18 August , Saturday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 08 August , Wednesday
 Safeco Field, Seattle
 29 July , Sunday
 Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle
 29 July , Sunday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 29 July , Sunday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 18 August , Saturday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 12 August , Sunday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 21 July , Saturday
 accesso ShoWare Center, Kent
 10 August , Friday
 The Showbox, Seattle
 04 August , Saturday
 Safeco Field, Seattle
 22 July , Sunday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 10 August , Friday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 10 August , Friday
 Volunteer Park, Seattle
 28 July , Saturday
 Emerald Downs, Auburn
 21 July , Saturday
 Seattle Betsuin Buddhist Temple, Seattle
 04 August , Saturday
 Browns Point Improvement Club, Tacoma
 03 August , Friday
 Genesee Park and Playfield, Seattle
 17 August , Friday
 Seattle Hempfest, Seattle
 14 August , Tuesday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 12 August , Sunday
 Sanders Estate, Auburn
 18 August , Saturday
 Renton High School, Renton
 16 August , Thursday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 18 August , Saturday
 Adult Summer Camp, Seattle
 10 August , Friday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 19 August , Sunday
 Woodland Park Zoo - ZooTunes and Events, Seattle
 08 August , Wednesday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 12 August , Sunday
 Slims Last Chance Saloon, Seattle
 22 July , Sunday
 Capitol Hill Block Party, Seattle
 02 August , Thursday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle