Nate Makes Good - November 18th at Spark Art Space

Doors 6:00 PM | $10.00 adv - $12.00 dos | All Ages

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 18TH
Nate Makes Good
Mattydale Music Collective
Artemis
DJ Set by SMAVS

TICKETS & INFO | http://aftr.dk/2yMeZGp

Tickets are available without online fees at After Dark (630 Elmwood Ave. | 716.893.2900) | Mon-Fri 10:30a–5:30p).

FOLLOW

AFTER DARK:
More Shows - www.afterdarkpresents.com
Twitter - www.twitter.com/afterdarkevents
Facebook - www.facebook.com/AfterDarkPresents
Instagram - @afterdarkpresents

▼ Show More Information

1005 E Fayette St, 13210
Syracuse
18 November , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 11 March , Sunday
 The Oncenter, Syracuse
 11 March , Sunday
 The Oncenter, Syracuse
 17 March , Saturday
 Syracuse, NY, United States, Syracuse
 15 March , Thursday
 Landmark Theatre, Syracuse
 16 March , Friday
 The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
 24 February , Saturday
 Syracuse, NY, United States, Syracuse
 18 March , Sunday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Syracuse Destiny USA, Syracuse
 07 March , Wednesday
 Landmark Theatre, Syracuse
 02 March , Friday
 The Great New York State Fair, Syracuse
 17 March , Saturday
 SKY Armory, Syracuse
 05 March , Monday
 The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
 19 February , Monday
 THE LOST HORIZON, Syracuse
 25 February , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Syracuse Liverpool, Liverpool
 24 February , Saturday
 Landmark Theatre, Syracuse
 03 March , Saturday
 The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
 11 March , Sunday
 The Oncenter, Syracuse
 23 February , Friday
 Skaneateles Ski Hill, Marietta
 09 March , Friday
 SRC Arena, Syracuse
 15 March , Thursday
 Holiday Inn Syracuse Liverpool, Liverpool
 27 February , Tuesday
 Spark Contemporary Art Space, Syracuse
 09 March , Friday
 The Palace Theatre Syracuse, Syracuse
 25 February , Sunday
 Solvay Fire Department, Solvay
 23 February , Friday
 King Of Clubs, Syracuse
 24 February , Saturday
 Rain Lounge, Syracuse
 02 March , Friday
 Barbagallo's Restaurant, East Syracuse
 02 March , Friday
 Syracuse University, Syracuse
 03 March , Saturday
 Goldstein Auditorium, Syracuse
 04 March , Sunday
 Dinosaur BBQ - Syracuse NY, Syracuse
 23 February , Friday
 The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
 24 February , Saturday
 The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
 07 March , Wednesday
 Landmark Theatre, Syracuse
 18 March , Sunday
 THE LOST HORIZON, Syracuse
 03 March , Saturday
 Tai Kai Brazilian Jiu JItsu and Mixed Martial Arts, Liverpool
 25 February , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Syracuse Liverpool, Liverpool
 24 February , Saturday
 N Syracuse Junior High School, North Syracuse