Nate Makes Good - November 18th at Spark Art Space

Doors 6:00 PM | $10.00 adv - $12.00 dos | All Ages

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 18TH
Nate Makes Good
Mattydale Music Collective
Artemis
DJ Set by SMAVS

TICKETS & INFO | http://aftr.dk/2yMeZGp

Tickets are available without online fees at After Dark (630 Elmwood Ave. | 716.893.2900) | Mon-Fri 10:30a–5:30p).

FOLLOW

AFTER DARK:
More Shows - www.afterdarkpresents.com
Twitter - www.twitter.com/afterdarkevents
Facebook - www.facebook.com/AfterDarkPresents
Instagram - @afterdarkpresents

▼ Show More Information

1005 E Fayette St, 13210
Syracuse
18 November , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 30 June , Saturday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 15 July , Sunday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 30 June , Saturday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 21 July , Saturday
 Long Branch Park, Liverpool
 30 June , Saturday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 07 July , Saturday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Syracuse Destiny USA, Syracuse
 03 July , Tuesday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 07 July , Saturday
 East Syracuse Elementary School, East Syracuse
 28 June , Thursday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 30 June , Saturday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 30 June , Saturday
 Everson Museum of Art, Syracuse
 27 June , Wednesday
 Paper Mill Island - Baldwinsville, NY, Baldwinsville
 20 July , Friday
 Syracuse, NY, United States, Syracuse
 21 July , Saturday
 Esta Safety Park Dragstrip, Cicero
 15 July , Sunday
 THE LOST HORIZON, Syracuse
 14 July , Saturday
 New York State Fairgrounds, Syracuse
 14 July , Saturday
 Landmark Theatre, Syracuse
 27 June , Wednesday
 Crowne Plaza Syracuse, Syracuse
 07 July , Saturday
 The Loop Grill, Syracuse
 03 July , Tuesday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 30 June , Saturday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 21 July , Saturday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 14 July , Saturday
 Foxfire Golf Course, Baldwinsville
 11 July , Wednesday
 Crowne Plaza Syracuse, Syracuse
 15 July , Sunday
 Jamesville Beach County Park, Jamesville
 20 July , Friday
 Syracuse Nationals, Syracuse
 21 July , Saturday
 Green Lakes State Park, Fayetteville
 10 July , Tuesday
 Paper Mill Island - Baldwinsville, NY, Baldwinsville
 07 July , Saturday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Syracuse Destiny USA, Syracuse
 03 July , Tuesday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 30 June , Saturday
 Grimaldi's, East Syracuse
 26 June , Tuesday
 Paper Mill Island - Baldwinsville, NY, Baldwinsville
 15 July , Sunday
 Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
 21 July , Saturday
 Oneida Shores Beach,
 27 June , Wednesday
 The Links at Erie Village, East Syracuse
 13 July , Friday
 Manlius YMCA, Manlius