Nate Makes Good - November 18th at Spark Art Space

Doors 6:00 PM | $10.00 adv - $12.00 dos | All Ages

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 18TH
Nate Makes Good
Mattydale Music Collective
Artemis
DJ Set by SMAVS

TICKETS & INFO | http://aftr.dk/2yMeZGp

Tickets are available without online fees at After Dark (630 Elmwood Ave. | 716.893.2900) | Mon-Fri 10:30a–5:30p).

FOLLOW

AFTER DARK:
More Shows - www.afterdarkpresents.com
Twitter - www.twitter.com/afterdarkevents
Facebook - www.facebook.com/AfterDarkPresents
Instagram - @afterdarkpresents

▼ Show More Information

1005 E Fayette St, 13210
Syracuse
18 November , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 18 December , Monday
 The Palace Theatre Syracuse, Syracuse
 25 November , Saturday
 SKY Armory, Syracuse
 08 December , Friday
 Landmark Theatre, Syracuse
 25 November , Saturday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Syracuse, East Syracuse
 28 November , Tuesday
 THE LOST HORIZON, Syracuse
 05 December , Tuesday
 Landmark Theatre, Syracuse
 03 December , Sunday
 Applebee's Grill & Bar, DeWitt
 09 December , Saturday
 Comfort Suites Cicero - Syracuse North, Cicero
 25 November , Saturday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Syracuse, East Syracuse
 24 November , Friday
 The Shops at the Canal Barn, Fayetteville
 23 November , Thursday
 Charles W. Baker High School, Baldwinsville
 26 November , Sunday
 Monirae's Casual Dining & Entertainment, Pennellville
 24 November , Friday
 Carrier Dome, Syracuse
 25 November , Saturday
 Baldwinsville Vol. Fire Company, Baldwinsville
 24 November , Friday
 The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
 15 December , Friday
 The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
 04 December , Monday
 DeJon's Cicero, Cicero
 13 December , Wednesday
 The Oncenter, Syracuse
 17 December , Sunday
 The Oncenter, Syracuse
 09 December , Saturday
 THE LOST HORIZON, Syracuse
 03 December , Sunday
 Hendricks Chapel, Syracuse
 01 December , Friday
 Funk 'n Waffles Downtown, Syracuse
 24 November , Friday
 Crossroads Auction Center, Central Square
 27 November , Monday
 Monirae's Casual Dining & Entertainment, Pennellville
 01 December , Friday
 The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
 25 November , Saturday
 Carrier Dome, Syracuse
 02 December , Saturday
 The Oncenter, Syracuse
 24 November , Friday
 The Village Lanes of East Syracuse, East Syracuse
 16 December , Saturday
 The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
 09 December , Saturday
 Onondaga Community College, Syracuse
 08 December , Friday
 Margaritaville Syracuse, Syracuse
 29 November , Wednesday
 Laci's Tapas Bar, Syracuse
 07 December , Thursday
 Landmark Theatre, Syracuse
 02 December , Saturday
 Sharkey's Bar & Grill, Liverpool
 10 December , Sunday
 Believers' Chapel Cicero, Cicero
 02 December , Saturday
 Landmark Theatre, Syracuse