MUJHE RANG DE:A Tribute to the Amazing Asha Bhosle

Please join us for a musical evening filled with the beautiful and vibrant songs of Asha Bhosle with a Live Band. All proceeds to benefit ASHA For

Education- Boston/MIT

▼ Show More Information

33 Marrett Rd (At the Intersection of Route 2A and Massachusetts Avenue), 02421
Lexington
07 April , Saturday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 06 November , Tuesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 10 November , Saturday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 06 November , Tuesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 19 October , Friday
 Lowell, MA, United States, Lowell
 18 October , Thursday
 TD Garden, Boston
 18 October , Thursday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 02 November , Friday
 Westford Regency, Westford
 21 October , Sunday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 28 October , Sunday
 Honey Pot Hill Orchards, Stow
 20 October , Saturday
 Sonia, Cambridge
 20 October , Saturday
 Sonia, Cambridge
 01 November , Thursday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 03 November , Saturday
 Chevalier Theatre, Medford
 19 October , Friday
 Emerson College, Boston
 03 November , Saturday
 Boston Common, Boston
 19 October , Friday
 Boston Marriott Peabody, Peabody
 03 November , Saturday
 Cary Memorial Hall, Lexington
 22 October , Monday
 Coolidge Corner Theatre, Brookline
 27 October , Saturday
 Melrose Family YMCA, Melrose
 03 November , Saturday
 Cary Memorial Hall, Lexington
 26 October , Friday
 Loretta's Last Call, Boston
 27 October , Saturday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 25 October , Thursday
 Cary Memorial Hall, Lexington
 08 November , Thursday
 Boston.com Ski & Snowboard Expo, Boston
 09 November , Friday
 Revolution Community Yoga, Acton
 03 November , Saturday
 Westford, MA, United States, Westford
 04 November , Sunday
 Verve Crowne Plaza, Natick
 23 October , Tuesday
 Billerica Public Library, Billerica
 16 October , Tuesday
 MassGeneral Hospital for Children, Boston
 21 October , Sunday
 TD Garden, Boston
 26 October , Friday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 22 October , Monday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 21 October , Sunday
 Boston Convention & Exhibition Center, Boston
 04 November , Sunday
 Chelmsford Center for the Arts, Chelmsford
 02 November , Friday
 The Center For Arts Natick (TCAN), Natick
 27 October , Saturday
 Morse Tavern, Natick