Mostasteless Tour w/ Twiztid,Blaze Ya Dead Homie,Whitney Peyton

The Loft and Lionheart Ent Present the MOSTASTELESS 2017 Tour...

Come see where it all began with Twiztid performing their album, MOSTASTELESS in its entirety! Blaze Ya Dead Homie and Whitney Peyton will also performing with more TBA!

This is the FIRST NIGHT of their 2017 tour, so help them set it

off right!

Tickets are $27 ADV with VIP packs available at twiztid

Tickets are available at the Loft box office, The Indoor Grow Store South Lansing, or at theloftlansing.com

▼ Show More Information

414 E Michigan Ave, 48933
Lansing
07 September , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 July , Sunday
 Wharton Center for Performing Arts, East Lansing
 20 June , Wednesday
 Michigan State Capitol, Lansing
 05 July , Thursday
 Adado Riverfront Park, Lansing
 15 July , Sunday
 Biggby Coffee Store 270 at Jolly and Dunckel Road, Lansing
 12 July , Thursday
 Veterans Memorial Gardens, Holt
 30 June , Saturday
 Hawk Island County Park, Lansing
 24 June , Sunday
 Michigan State University Horticulture Gardens, East Lansing
 23 June , Saturday
 Victor Twp Hall, Laingsburg
 20 June , Wednesday
 Stateside Deli & Restaurant, Okemos
 24 June , Sunday
 Spartan Speedway, Mason
 05 July , Thursday
 Lake Lansing Park North, Haslett
 05 July , Thursday
 Lake Lansing Park North, Haslett
 17 July , Tuesday
 Wharton Center for Performing Arts, East Lansing
 23 June , Saturday
 Michigan History Center, Lansing
 21 June , Thursday
 The Robin Theatre, Lansing
 20 June , Wednesday
 Mac's Bar, Lansing
 18 June , Monday
 Lansing Brewing Company, Lansing
 16 July , Monday
 Forest Akers Golf Courses @ Michigan State University, East Lansing
 23 June , Saturday
 Eldorado Golf Course, Mason
 28 June , Thursday
 Grand Ledge Mudge's Follies, Grand Ledge
 12 July , Thursday
 The Downeaster Theatre, Lansing
 10 July , Tuesday
 Eastwood Towne Center, Lansing
 12 July , Thursday
 W. J. Beal Botanical Garden, East Lansing
 11 July , Wednesday
 Wharton Center for Performing Arts, East Lansing
 09 July , Monday
 Michigan Audubon, Okemos
 25 June , Monday
 High Point Stables, LLC, Charlotte
 10 July , Tuesday
 Bonnie View Golf Course, Eaton Rapids
 23 June , Saturday
 Le Chat Gourmet, Eaton Rapids
 25 June , Monday
 Holt High School, Holt
 14 July , Saturday
 Michigan History Center, Lansing
 14 July , Saturday
 Lansing, MI, United States, Lansing
 28 June , Thursday
 Lansing, MI, United States, Lansing
 14 July , Saturday
 Historical Society of Michigan, Lansing
 28 June , Thursday
 Groesbeck Golf Course, Lansing
 22 June , Friday
 Dublin Square East Lansing, East Lansing
 09 July , Monday
 Michigan State University CeLTA Language School, East Lansing