Mostasteless Tour w/ Twiztid,Blaze Ya Dead Homie,Whitney Peyton

The Loft and Lionheart Ent Present the MOSTASTELESS 2017 Tour...

Come see where it all began with Twiztid performing their album, MOSTASTELESS in its entirety! Blaze Ya Dead Homie and Whitney Peyton will also performing with more TBA!

This is the FIRST NIGHT of their 2017 tour, so help them set it

off right!

Tickets are $27 ADV with VIP packs available at twiztid

Tickets are available at the Loft box office, The Indoor Grow Store South Lansing, or at theloftlansing.com

▼ Show More Information

414 E Michigan Ave, 48933
Lansing
07 September , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 09 March , Friday
 2018 Michigan Horse Expo, East Lansing
 24 February , Saturday
 Lansing Center, Lansing
 22 February , Thursday
 Harper's Restaurant & Brewpub, East Lansing
 03 March , Saturday
 Okemos High School, Okemos
 16 March , Friday
 Lansing Center, Lansing
 17 March , Saturday
 The Loft, Lansing
 24 February , Saturday
 Abundant Grace Faith Church, Lansing
 24 February , Saturday
 Impression 5 Science Center, Lansing
 09 March , Friday
 Grand Ledge High School, Grand Ledge
 24 February , Saturday
 META Collective, Lansing
 10 March , Saturday
 The Loft, Lansing
 11 March , Sunday
 Lansing Center, Lansing
 05 March , Monday
 All Saints Episcopal Church-East Lansing, East Lansing
 09 March , Friday
 Lansing Community College, Lansing
 23 February , Friday
 Michigan Pharmacists Association, Lansing
 22 February , Thursday
 The Claddagh - Lansing, Lansing
 03 March , Saturday
 Lansing Brewing Company, Lansing
 02 March , Friday
 The Robin Theatre, Lansing
 03 March , Saturday
 MSU Pavilion, Lansing
 09 March , Friday
 The Loft, Lansing
 15 March , Thursday
 The Loft, Lansing
 17 March , Saturday
 Aim High Sports Complex, Dimondale
 24 February , Saturday
 Sir Pizza Grand Cafe Old Town, Lansing
 26 February , Monday
 MSU Union Michigan State University, East Lansing
 03 March , Saturday
 Pavilion for Agriculture and Livestock Education, East Lansing
 23 February , Friday
 The Presbyterian Church of Okemos, Okemos
 16 March , Friday
 Grand Ledge Opera House, Grand Ledge
 16 March , Friday
 Michigan State University, East Lansing
 24 February , Saturday
 Bridge & Main, Grand Ledge
 09 March , Friday
 The Robin Theatre, Lansing
 02 March , Friday
 The Loft, Lansing
 23 February , Friday
 The Loft, Lansing
 24 February , Saturday
 Not Just Guns, Mason
 23 February , Friday
 Michigan State International Law Review, East Lansing
 17 March , Saturday
 Ingham County Fairgrounds and Exposition Center, Mason