Mostasteless Tour w/ Twiztid,Blaze Ya Dead Homie,Whitney Peyton

The Loft and Lionheart Ent Present the MOSTASTELESS 2017 Tour...

Come see where it all began with Twiztid performing their album, MOSTASTELESS in its entirety! Blaze Ya Dead Homie and Whitney Peyton will also performing with more TBA!

This is the FIRST NIGHT of their 2017 tour, so help them set it

off right!

Tickets are $27 ADV with VIP packs available at twiztid

Tickets are available at the Loft box office, The Indoor Grow Store South Lansing, or at theloftlansing.com

▼ Show More Information

414 E Michigan Ave, 48933
Lansing
07 September , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 01 January , Monday
 Everywhere., Lansing
 14 December , Thursday
 ShoMe Holiday ShoDown Open Horse Show, East Lansing
 22 December , Friday
 Mac's Bar, Lansing
 19 December , Tuesday
 YMCA of Lansing, Westside Branch, Lansing
 15 December , Friday
 The Robin Theatre, Lansing
 16 December , Saturday
 The Avenue Cafe, Lansing
 14 December , Thursday
 Lansing, MI, United States, Lansing
 16 December , Saturday
 Harry's Place Bar & Grill, Lansing
 16 December , Saturday
 Jenison Fieldhouse, East Lansing
 24 December , Sunday
 Jenison Fieldhouse, East Lansing
 16 December , Saturday
 St. Casimir Youth Group, Lansing
 15 December , Friday
 The Avenue Cafe, Lansing
 17 December , Sunday
 Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum at MSU, East Lansing
 24 December , Sunday
 Riverview Church, Holt
 15 December , Friday
 The Fledge, Grand Ledge
 23 December , Saturday
 Brookshire Inn & Golf Club, Williamston
 16 December , Saturday
 Haslett High School, Haslett
 07 January , Sunday
 St Thomas Aquinas, East Lansing
 16 December , Saturday
 Great Lakes Christian College, Lansing
 15 December , Friday
 The Coffeehouse at All Saints, East Lansing
 13 December , Wednesday
 Okemos Community Church, Okemos
 15 December , Friday
 UrbanBeat Event Center, Lansing
 05 January , Friday
 Tabernacle of David, Lansing
 15 December , Friday
 Wharton Center for Performing Arts, East Lansing
 31 December , Sunday
 Reo Town Pub, Lansing
 29 December , Friday
 Streetkitchen, Lansing
 16 December , Saturday
 Okemos Community Church, Okemos
 01 January , Monday
 Hilltop Yoga, Lansing
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Record Lounge, Lansing
 15 December , Friday
 Verndale Condo Association, Lansing
 18 December , Monday
 The Mayfair Bar, Haslett
 16 December , Saturday
 Henry's Place, Okemos
 22 December , Friday
 The Grid, Lansing
 16 December , Saturday
 Ingham County Animal Control and Shelter, Mason
 29 December , Friday
 The Green Door Bar & Grill, Lansing
 16 December , Saturday
 Bethlehem Temple Church, Lansing