Mostasteless Tour w/ Twiztid,Blaze Ya Dead Homie,Whitney Peyton

The Loft and Lionheart Ent Present the MOSTASTELESS 2017 Tour...

Come see where it all began with Twiztid performing their album, MOSTASTELESS in its entirety! Blaze Ya Dead Homie and Whitney Peyton will also performing with more TBA!

This is the FIRST NIGHT of their 2017 tour, so help them set it

off right!

Tickets are $27 ADV with VIP packs available at twiztid

Tickets are available at the Loft box office, The Indoor Grow Store South Lansing, or at theloftlansing.com

▼ Show More Information

414 E Michigan Ave, 48933
Lansing
07 September , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 02 September , Saturday
 Los Dells Festival, Mauston
 15 September , Friday
 Old Town BluesFest, Lansing
 26 August , Saturday
 REO Town, Lansing
 02 September , Saturday
 Los Dells Festival, Mauston
 16 September , Saturday
 Breslin Student Events Center, East Lansing
 01 September , Friday
 Adado Riverfront Park, Lansing
 26 August , Saturday
 Adado Riverfront Park, Lansing
 15 September , Friday
 The Loft, Lansing
 28 August , Monday
 Student Union (Michigan State University), East Lansing
 03 September , Sunday
 Adado Riverfront Park, Lansing
 26 August , Saturday
 Breslin Student Events Center, East Lansing
 10 September , Sunday
 The Loft, Lansing
 25 August , Friday
 Lansing Flow Fest, Lansing
 27 August , Sunday
 Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum at MSU, East Lansing
 07 September , Thursday
 The Loft, Lansing
 16 September , Saturday
 Lansing, MI, United States, Lansing
 26 August , Saturday
 Ink & Needle - South, Lansing
 09 September , Saturday
 Mac's Bar, Lansing
 25 August , Friday
 The Country Mill, Charlotte
 26 August , Saturday
 Lansing Brewing Company, Lansing
 25 August , Friday
 The Robin Theatre, Lansing
 08 September , Friday
 UrbanBeat Event Center, Lansing
 17 September , Sunday
 Wharton Center for Performing Arts, East Lansing
 24 August , Thursday
 Michigan Farmers Market Association, East Lansing
 25 August , Friday
 Mac's Bar, Lansing
 16 September , Saturday
 Hawk Island Snow Park, Lansing
 16 September , Saturday
 Old Town Lansing, Lansing
 24 August , Thursday
 Holt High School, Holt
 06 September , Wednesday
 Kellogg Hotel & Conference Center, East Lansing
 07 September , Thursday
 The Loft, Lansing
 31 August , Thursday
 Mac's Bar, Lansing
 02 September , Saturday
 Michigan 4-H Poultry Programs, East Lansing
 25 August , Friday
 Greater Lansing Balloon Festival, Lansing
 15 September , Friday
 Ingham County Fairgrounds and Exposition Center, Mason
 24 August , Thursday
 Mega Mall Michigans Most Unique Shopping Experience, Lansing
 15 September , Friday
 Kohl Farms, Haslett