Mostasteless Tour w/ Twiztid,Blaze Ya Dead Homie,Whitney Peyton

The Loft and Lionheart Ent Present the MOSTASTELESS 2017 Tour...

Come see where it all began with Twiztid performing their album, MOSTASTELESS in its entirety! Blaze Ya Dead Homie and Whitney Peyton will also performing with more TBA!

This is the FIRST NIGHT of their 2017 tour, so help them set it

off right!

Tickets are $27 ADV with VIP packs available at twiztid

Tickets are available at the Loft box office, The Indoor Grow Store South Lansing, or at theloftlansing.com

▼ Show More Information

414 E Michigan Ave, 48933
Lansing
07 September , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 01 November , Wednesday
 MSU Horticulture Gardens- Programs, East Lansing
 25 October , Wednesday
 Eastwood Towne Center, Lansing
 04 November , Saturday
 Spartan Stadium, East Lansing
 21 October , Saturday
 Spartan Stadium, East Lansing
 22 October , Sunday
 Houlihan's, Lansing
 30 October , Monday
 Downtown East Lansing, East Lansing
 23 October , Monday
 Downtown Lansing, Lansing
 21 October , Saturday
 UAW Local 652, Lansing
 22 October , Sunday
 Patriarche Park, East Lansing
 20 October , Friday
 MSU Residential College in the Arts and Humanities, East Lansing
 28 October , Saturday
 REO Town, Lansing
 20 October , Friday
 Spiral-DanceBar Lansing, Lansing
 27 October , Friday
 Corner of M.A.C and Albert, East Lansing
 29 October , Sunday
 Grand Ledge Sun Theatre, Grand Ledge
 03 November , Friday
 All-of-Us Express Children's Theatre, East Lansing
 10 November , Friday
 Kellogg Hotel & Conference Center, East Lansing
 20 October , Friday
 Pavilion for Agriculture and Livestock Education, Lansing
 28 October , Saturday
 Lansing Center, Lansing
 28 October , Saturday
 Lansing Center, Lansing
 02 November , Thursday
 Celebration! Cinema Lansing & IMAX, Lansing
 26 October , Thursday
 The Loft, Lansing
 04 November , Saturday
 The Loft, Lansing
 21 October , Saturday
 Hawk Island County Park, Lansing
 28 October , Saturday
 Lansing Center, Lansing
 27 October , Friday
 Dimondale Elementary School, Dimondale
 28 October , Saturday
 Spiral-DanceBar Lansing, Lansing
 25 October , Wednesday
 Beaumont Tower, East Lansing
 22 October , Sunday
 Dunkin' Donuts, Okemos
 22 October , Sunday
 Patriarche Park, East Lansing
 27 October , Friday
 Sun Theatre Williamston, Williamston
 24 October , Tuesday
 Abrams planetarium, East Lansing
 28 October , Saturday
 Mason, MI, United States, Mason
 11 November , Saturday
 DeWitt VFW Post 671, DeWitt
 24 October , Tuesday
 Peckham Inc., Lansing
 28 October , Saturday
 University Club of Michigan State University, Lansing
 07 November , Tuesday
 East Lansing City Hall, East Lansing