Monstercat Uncaged: Dirtyphonics // Delta Heavy // Tokyo Machine

Red Cube Presents
Monstercat Uncaged Tour
Featuring: Dirtyphonics, Delta Heavy, Tokyo Machine, Grant

Tickets on sale Monday, 2/19 @ 10am
Doors Open @ 10pm
21+ w/ Valid I.D.

VIP Tables Available. Online reservation availalbe here: http://www.45eastpdx.com/vip

Nightclub Rules & Policy: http://www.45eastpdx.com/rules-policy

45

East
315 SE 3rd Ave.
Portland, OR 97214

▼ Show More Information

315 SE 3rd Ave., 97214
Portland
13 April , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 15 May , Tuesday
 Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland
 26 April , Thursday
 Rose Quarter, Portland
 06 May , Sunday
 Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield
 20 April , Friday
 Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland
 06 May , Sunday
 Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield
 12 May , Saturday
 Tom McCall Waterfront Park, Portland
 21 April , Saturday
 Crystal Ballroom, Portland
 05 May , Saturday
 Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland
 02 May , Wednesday
 Roseland Theater, Portland
 15 May , Tuesday
 The Bossanova Ballroom, Portland
 18 May , Friday
 Crystal Ballroom, Portland
 14 May , Monday
 Roseland Theater, Portland
 20 April , Friday
 Portland International Raceway, Portland
 13 May , Sunday
 Wonder Ballroom, Portland
 12 May , Saturday
 St. Johns Bizarre, Portland
 19 May , Saturday
 Hazel Dell Parade of Bands, Vancouver
 12 May , Saturday
 St Johns Parade, Portland
 22 April , Sunday
 Roseland Theater, Portland
 28 April , Saturday
 45 East, Portland
 13 May , Sunday
 Portland Meadows, Portland
 18 May , Friday
 Oregon Museum of Science and Industry (OMSI), Portland
 24 April , Tuesday
 Wonder Ballroom, Portland
 16 May , Wednesday
 Wonder Ballroom, Portland
 12 May , Saturday
 Wonder Ballroom, Portland
 06 May , Sunday
 Roseland Theater, Portland
 07 May , Monday
 Roseland Theater, Portland
 15 May , Tuesday
 Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland
 05 May , Saturday
 Pioneer Courthouse Square, Portland
 09 May , Wednesday
 Roseland Theater, Portland
 01 May , Tuesday
 Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland
 05 May , Saturday
 Esther Short Park, Vancouver
 24 April , Tuesday
 The Alberta Rose Theatre, Portland
 03 May , Thursday
 45 East, Portland
 25 April , Wednesday
 Whiskey Bar, Portland
 04 May , Friday
 Revolution Hall, Portland
 04 May , Friday
 Sears Outlet Store, Clackamas