Miesville FiftySix

The Miesville FiftySix is a gravel road ride through some of the most beautiful parts of Dakota county and just minutes southeast of the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. We are gearing up for Sunday April 30th, 2017. It’s a mass roll-out at 8:30am sharp from the Miesville Mudhens stadium right in Miesville.

The route will consist of 56 radical miles Dakota County and the Cannon River Valley. Many gravel enthusiasts have told us that this is one of their favorite rides of the year. That’s a big deal.

https://miesvillefiftysix.wordpress.com/

▼ Show More Information


Miesville
30 April , Sunday 08:30

More Events Nearby

 17 February , Saturday
 Treasure Island, Red Wing
 18 February , Sunday
 Treasure Island, Red Wing
 17 February , Saturday
 Liberty's Restaurant & Lounge, Red Wing
 27 January , Saturday
 St. Joseph Parish School - Prescott, WI, Prescott
 16 February , Friday
 Liberty's Restaurant & Lounge, Red Wing
 26 January , Friday
 Roscoe's Roadhouse, Randolph
 27 January , Saturday
 Goodhue Country Station, Goodhue
 10 February , Saturday
 Welch Village, Welch
 01 February , Thursday
 22 & Co. Furniture • Home Decor • Antiques, Prescott
 17 February , Saturday
 Treasure Island, Red Wing
 17 February , Saturday
 Dan's Bar and Grill, New Trier
 17 February , Saturday
 Red Wing Downtown Main Street, Red Wing
 03 February , Saturday
 Sargent's Nursery, Red Wing
 21 January , Sunday
 BreakAway Cafe & Wine Bar, Hastings
 16 February , Friday
 Oliver's Wine Bar, Red Wing
 09 February , Friday
 Treasure Island, Red Wing
 17 February , Saturday
 Treasure Island, Red Wing
 26 January , Friday
 Spring Lake Park Reserve-Schaar's Bluff, Hastings
 22 January , Monday
 Hastings Senior Center, Hastings
 03 February , Saturday
 St. John the Baptist Catholic School-Vermillion, Vermillion
 02 February , Friday
 Welch Village, Welch
 27 January , Saturday
 Treasure Island, Red Wing
 17 February , Saturday
 Red Wing Elks Lodge 845, Red Wing
 11 February , Sunday
 Goodhue County Historical Society, Red Wing
 10 February , Saturday
 Treasure Island, Red Wing
 24 January , Wednesday
 First English Lutheran Church-CYF Ministry/Cannon Falls, Cannon Falls
 20 January , Saturday
 Sheldon Theatre of Performing Arts, Red Wing
 03 February , Saturday
 Pleasant Hill Library, Hastings
 17 February , Saturday
 LeDuc Historic Estate, Hastings
 23 January , Tuesday
 Health Solutions Center, Hastings
 26 January , Friday
 Carpenter St. Croix Valley Nature Center, Hastings
 20 January , Saturday
 Me & Julio, Hastings
 28 January , Sunday
 Welch Village, Welch
 03 February , Saturday
 The Busted Nut Bar & Grill, Hastings
 10 February , Saturday
 Pleasant Hill Library, Hastings
 27 January , Saturday
 Nick's Downtown Diner and Cannon River Catering Co, LLC, Cannon Falls