Miesville FiftySix

The Miesville FiftySix is a gravel road ride through some of the most beautiful parts of Dakota county and just minutes southeast of the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. We are gearing up for Sunday April 30th, 2017. It’s a mass roll-out at 8:30am sharp from the Miesville Mudhens stadium right in Miesville.

The route will consist of 56 radical miles Dakota County and the Cannon River Valley. Many gravel enthusiasts have told us that this is one of their favorite rides of the year. That’s a big deal.

https://miesvillefiftysix.wordpress.com/

▼ Show More Information


Miesville
30 April , Sunday 08:30

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Friday
 Treasure Island, Welch
 11 August , Friday
 Watt Munisotaram, Hampton
 29 July , Saturday
 Little Log House Pioneer Village, Hastings
 11 August , Friday
 Treasure Island, Welch
 28 July , Friday
 Little Log House Pioneer Village, Hastings
 28 July , Friday
 Harbor Bar, Hager City
 12 August , Saturday
 Welch, MN, United States, Welch
 29 July , Saturday
 The Bluffs Bar and Grill, Hager City
 04 August , Friday
 Harbor Bar, Hager City
 12 August , Saturday
 Treasure Island, Welch
 06 August , Sunday
 St. James Hotel, Red Wing
 18 August , Friday
 Cannon River Winery, Cannon Falls
 18 August , Friday
 Treasure Island, Welch
 28 July , Friday
 Hastings High School (Minnesota), Hastings
 19 August , Saturday
 Hastings Civic Arena, Hastings
 29 July , Saturday
 Cannon Falls Fire and Rescue, Cannon Falls
 20 August , Sunday
 GasLite Bar and Grill, Ellsworth
 06 August , Sunday
 Alexis Bailly Vineyard, Hastings
 28 July , Friday
 Hidden Greens Golf Course, Hastings
 29 July , Saturday
 Cannon Falls Fire and Rescue, Cannon Falls
 31 July , Monday
 First Covenant Church Red Wing, Red Wing
 05 August , Saturday
 Central Park Bandshell, Red Wing Mn, Red Wing
 30 July , Sunday
 Treasure Island, Welch
 05 August , Saturday
 Red Wing Family YMCA, Red Wing
 26 July , Wednesday
 Cannon Falls Campground, Cannon Falls
 01 August , Tuesday
 Cannon Falls, MN, United States, Cannon Falls
 01 August , Tuesday
 St Croix Bluffs Regional Park,
 12 August , Saturday
 No Name Saloon & Monkey Bar, Prescott, Wi, Prescott
 12 August , Saturday
 Hi Quality Bakery, Cannon Falls
 06 August , Sunday
 Cannon River Winery, Cannon Falls
 05 August , Saturday
 Cannon Falls Fairgrounds, Cannon Falls
 10 August , Thursday
 Bellwood Oaks, Hastings
 29 July , Saturday
 Whitetail woods Regional park, Farmington
 10 August , Thursday
 Sheldon Theatre of Performing Arts, Red Wing
 04 August , Friday
 Central Park Bandshell, Red Wing Mn, Red Wing
 03 August , Thursday
 Cannon Falls, MN, United States, Cannon Falls