Midwest TRAP PAINT SIP St Louis Ft. DJ DURRTY BURRD

Mr & Mrs Events Presents... WE GO HARD IN THE PAINT Saturday!!! Come paint & sip to your favorite hip hop songs! DJ Durrty Burrd on the 1's & 2's ! Complimentary Food & Wine! Cash Bar & Cocktails available ! Vendor tables filled with the hottest and most exclusive items from your favorite shops and

business owners around town!!!! Hope to see you there ! VIP TABLES AVAILABLE !

▼ Show More Information

1629 Biddle Street, 63106
St. Louis
19 May , Saturday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 13 December , Thursday
 Scottrade Center, St. Louis
 13 December , Thursday
 St. Louis, MO, United States, St. Louis
 31 December , Monday
 Granite City Knights of Columbus, Granite City
 30 December , Sunday
 The Royale, St. Louis
 27 December , Thursday
 The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis
 20 December , Thursday
 Lascelles Granite City, Granite City
 22 December , Saturday
 Webster Groves Public Library, Webster Groves
 14 December , Friday
 Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries, St. Louis
 21 December , Friday
 The Marcelle, St. Louis
 24 December , Monday
 The Artistic Gymnastics Institute, Edwardsville
 29 December , Saturday
 Gateway Classic Cars, O'Fallon