Mid-South Fair

Tickets will work any day - one time use only. Event schedule: Friday, September 22 | 4:00 pm -12:00 am Saturday, September 23 | 12:00 pm - 12:00 am Sunday, September 24 | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Monday, September 25 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 26 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 27

| 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm Thursday, September 28 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm Friday, September 29 | 4:00 pm - 12:00 am Saturday, September 30 | 12:00 pm - 12:00 am Sunday, October 1| 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 18 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More Information

4560 Venture Dr, 38671
Southaven
22 September , Friday 00:00

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 Minglewood Hall, Memphis
 16 March , Friday
 Minglewood Hall, Memphis
 17 March , Saturday
 Landers Center, Southaven
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 17 March , Saturday
 Landers Center, Southaven
 14 March , Wednesday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 23 March , Friday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 11 March , Sunday
 Clayborn Temple, Memphis
 03 March , Saturday
 The Pink Palace, Memphis
 01 March , Thursday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 03 March , Saturday
 Speed Parts Distributors, Olive Branch
 21 March , Wednesday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 23 March , Friday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 17 March , Saturday
 Beale Avenue (Beale Street), Memphis
 28 February , Wednesday
 Hard Rock Cafe Memphis, Memphis
 26 February , Monday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 11 March , Sunday
 Clayborn Temple, Memphis
 06 March , Tuesday
 Highpoint Church, Memphis
 03 March , Saturday
 Fedex Forum, Memphis, Tennessee, Memphis
 23 March , Friday
 Minglewood Hall, Memphis
 17 March , Saturday
 Beale Street Historic District, Memphis
 23 March , Friday
 FedExForum, Memphis
 15 March , Thursday
 Minglewood Hall, Memphis
 16 March , Friday
 Hi Tone, Memphis
 11 March , Sunday
 Mid-South Coliseum, Memphis
 09 March , Friday
 Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel & Conference Center, Memphis
 10 March , Saturday
 Mid South Fair Grounds-Pipkin Building, Memphis
 24 March , Saturday
 Memphis Botanic Garden, Memphis
 23 March , Friday
 Overton Square, Memphis
 03 March , Saturday
 Vfw Post 7531, Hernando
 02 March , Friday
 Memphis College of Art, Memphis
 03 March , Saturday
 Old Dominick Distillery, Memphis
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis