Michael Carbonaro Live!

June 24 • 8 pm • Mystic Showroom • $30

Michael Carbonaro has performed more than 500 comically perplexing and improbable feats of magic on his hit TV series, The Carbonaro Effect on truTV. Now, Michael Carbonaro is taking his show on the road and, for a limited time, fans can experience Michael Carbonaro

Live!

We want you to enjoy the entire show! Please arrive 30 minutes before show time to allow ample time for security screening and seating. All events will start promptly at the listed time.

▼ Show More Information

2400 Mystic Lake Blvd, 55372
Prior Lake
24 June , Sunday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Saturday
 Canterbury Park, Shakopee
 05 October , Friday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Bloomington Minneapolis South, Bloomington
 06 October , Saturday
 Canterbury Park, Shakopee
 13 October , Saturday
 Bloomington VFW, Bloomington
 12 October , Friday
 Minneapolis Airport Marriott, Bloomington
 06 October , Saturday
 Ames Center, Burnsville
 20 October , Saturday
 Apple Valley Parks & Recreation, Apple Valley
 29 September , Saturday
 Elko Speedway, Elko New Market
 21 October , Sunday
 ProKART Indoors Burnsville, Burnsville
 29 September , Saturday
 Badger Hill Brewing Company, Shakopee
 05 October , Friday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Bloomington Minneapolis South, Bloomington
 29 September , Saturday
 Elko Speedway, Elko New Market
 20 October , Saturday
 Chaska Community Center, Chaska
 28 September , Friday
 Laurie Wondra YourLifeCORE, Shakopee
 26 September , Wednesday
 Prior Lake, MN, United States, Prior Lake
 29 September , Saturday
 Post 435 American Legion, Richfield
 28 September , Friday
 Post 435 American Legion, Richfield
 29 September , Saturday
 Barley and Vine, Lakeville
 06 October , Saturday
 Bald Man Brewing Company, Eagan
 13 October , Saturday
 Whiskey Business - New Prague, MN, New Prague
 12 October , Friday
 Chanhassen Dinner Theatres, Chanhassen
 28 September , Friday
 Chanhassen Dinner Theatres, Chanhassen
 12 October , Friday
 Chanhassen American Legion Post 580, Chanhassen
 10 October , Wednesday
 Prior Lake, MN, United States, Prior Lake
 06 October , Saturday
 Crowne Plaza Bloomington Msp Airport / Moa, Bloomington
 17 October , Wednesday
 Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn, Burnsville
 20 October , Saturday
 Post 435 American Legion, Richfield
 19 October , Friday
 Post 435 American Legion, Richfield