Memphis Bound Fund Raiser

Join us for this Fund Raiser Event
To help defray travel expenses for The Night Owls Band and The Gretchen Bostrom Duo who will be representing The Massachusetts Blues Society in Memphis January 26-30 at the International Blues Challenge 2016
During the evening there will be some special guests a 50/50

raffle and some great prizes and surprise to be raffled off and a blues Jam not to be missed suggested donation $10....

▼ Show More Information

119 Washington St (Rte1), 02762
Plainville
18 January , Monday 01:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 Xfinity Center, Mansfield
 23 November , Friday
 Pawtucket Country Club, Pawtucket
 02 December , Sunday
 North Easton Savings Bank, North Easton
 23 November , Friday
 Central Tavern, Milford
 05 December , Wednesday
 Greenbrook Condominium Stoughton MA, Stoughton
 01 December , Saturday
 Lou's Cafe, Manville
 12 December , Wednesday
 Bellingham VFW 7272, Bellingham
 18 November , Sunday
 Lou's Cafe, Manville
 07 December , Friday
 Westgate Lanes, Brockton
 15 December , Saturday
 The Robin's Nest~ A Metaphysical Community, In All Ways, for Always!, Bellingham
 21 November , Wednesday
 Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill Foxborough, Foxborough
 15 December , Saturday
 Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill Foxborough, Foxborough
 08 December , Saturday
 Norwood Theatre, Norwood
 24 November , Saturday
 Barrett's Alehouse West Bridgewater, West Bridgewater
 07 December , Friday
 Barrett's Alehouse West Bridgewater, West Bridgewater