McAllen Ultimate Hat Tournament 2018

RGV Ultimate (Tlacuaches) and McAllen Parks and Recreation invite players to the McAllen Hat Tournament 2018 on Saturday, April 21 from 5p.m. to 10p.m. More details to come soon!

Format:Hat Tournament
Players will be rated based on experience and teams will be chosen at random. Our goal is 4 teams!

All levels of experience welcome!
Team size will depend on total registration.

How Much: $5 per players 18 years and older. Sorry, no minors.

What to Bring: Cleats, reusable water bottle, white and dark shirt.

Schedule:
5p.m. Registration opens
5:45p.m. Teams chosen/Orientation
6p.m. Game 1
7p.m. Game 2
8p.m. Playoffs
9p.m. Championship/3rd place game!

▼ Show More Information


McAllen
21 April , Saturday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 31 August , Friday
 Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg
 12 September , Wednesday
 McAllen Performing Arts Center, McAllen
 31 August , Friday
 Bert Ogden Mazda Edinburg, Edinburg
 17 August , Friday
 Reynosa, Mexico, Reynosa
 23 August , Thursday
 Reynosa, Mexico, Reynosa
 10 September , Monday
 Reynosa, Mexico, Reynosa
 03 September , Monday
 Reynosa, Mexico, Reynosa
 10 September , Monday
 Pharr, TX, United States, Pharr
 24 August , Friday
 McAllen Culinary Academy, McAllen
 20 August , Monday
 McAllen Culinary Academy, McAllen