Max Ater & The Marshalls in Concert

Max Ater & The Marshalls is newly formed band out of Maine featuring award winning artist Max Ater (winner of Maine’s Got Talent/nominee for the 2015 Independent Music Awards) & brothers Alex & David Marshall. The band has been busy writing new songs, polishing their favorite older songs and creating

a few surprising covers sure to excite any audience.

Max Ater is a twenty-two year old singer and songwriter from Bath, Maine. Discovering a passion for music in his late teens, Max shared his original songs at open mics throughout Southern Maine and in 2011, upon graduating from Morse High School, set his eyes on a career in music. Quickly gaining steam, Max made a splash in Maine's local music scene by winning "Maine's Got Talent 2012", giving a boost to his name and career. Soon after, the Max Ater Band was formed, followed by appearances on multiple television programs and radio stations. Max has released multiple CD's of original music, including his most recent release "Up 'Till Now".

The Marshall Brothers have been playing music together since they could walk and holding up the rhythm section in a variety of Maine based bands for the last 10 years.

Bringing these musicians together has created a spark you don't want to miss. At this show you'll hear a few songs from Max's recent album and a bunch of new songs from his collaboration with the Marshall brothers. Don't miss it.

https://soundcloud.com/maxaterandthemarshalls
http://www.maxater.com/maxaterandthemarshalls/

▼ Show More Information

565 High St, 02026
Dedham
22 January , Friday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 06 November , Tuesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 10 November , Saturday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 06 November , Tuesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 17 November , Saturday
 Hyatt Regency Cambridge, Cambridge
 17 November , Saturday
 Wellesley High School, Wellesley
 28 October , Sunday
 Gillette Stadium, Foxborough
 01 November , Thursday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 03 November , Saturday
 Chevalier Theatre, Medford
 03 November , Saturday
 Boston Common, Boston
 03 November , Saturday
 Cary Memorial Hall, Lexington
 17 November , Saturday
 The Polish Club, Abington, Abington
 27 October , Saturday
 Melrose Family YMCA, Melrose
 03 November , Saturday
 Vfw Post 5188 Walpole,ma., Walpole
 03 November , Saturday
 Cary Memorial Hall, Lexington
 19 November , Monday
 Coolidge Corner Theatre, Brookline
 26 October , Friday
 Loretta's Last Call, Boston
 27 October , Saturday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 25 October , Thursday
 Cary Memorial Hall, Lexington
 08 November , Thursday
 Boston.com Ski & Snowboard Expo, Boston
 17 November , Saturday
 Pete's Grill, Quincy
 04 November , Sunday
 Verve Crowne Plaza, Natick
 16 November , Friday
 BCAE - Boston Center for Adult Education, Boston
 26 October , Friday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 26 October , Friday
 Westgate Lanes, Brockton
 12 November , Monday
 Warren Conference Center & Inn, Ashland
 02 November , Friday
 The Center For Arts Natick (TCAN), Natick
 27 October , Saturday
 Morse Tavern, Natick
 16 November , Friday
 Normandy Farms Family Camping Resort, Foxborough
 21 November , Wednesday
 Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill Foxborough, Foxborough
 27 October , Saturday
 Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill Foxborough, Foxborough
 10 November , Saturday
 Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill Foxborough, Foxborough
 13 November , Tuesday
 WINNING, Incorporated @ The Riverside Center, Newton
 28 October , Sunday
 Cruise Planners - Lilia Viscomi, Newtonville
 11 November , Sunday
 MIT Endicott House, Dedham
 11 November , Sunday
 Hilton Boston Dedham, Dedham
 01 November , Thursday
 Reynolds Advanced Materials, Brighton