Maths Ball 2018

SAVE THE DATE!

We can officially confirm that MATHSOC BALL 2018 will be held at the Principal Hotel on Thursday 15th March so forget all deadlines and clear your diaries for our biggest night of the year!

Dinner Tickets - £40 Members, £45 Non-members
After Dinner Tickets (9:15pm Onwards) - £15

Make

sure you have notifications for the event turned on as we'll be releasing more details about the night and how you can get your tickets over the coming weeks!

▼ Show More Information

19-21 George Street, EH2 2PB
Edinburgh
15 March , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 15 July , Sunday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 14 July , Saturday
 Akva, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 12 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 07 July , Saturday
 Scotfest, Edingburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 28 June , Thursday
 The Franklin Rock'n'Roll Club, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Lochore Meadows Country Park,
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 01 July , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 10 July , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 30 June , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 27 June , Wednesday
 King's Theatre, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 30 June , Saturday
 Arthur's Seat, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 01 July , Sunday
 National Mining Museum Scotland, Newton Grange
 20 July , Friday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh